the earliest memory you can remember, you idiot.Originally posted by leon_lai89:earliest memory? cant remember
elaborate... cos it may tell something about you.Originally posted by Gordonator:kindergarten days.
my earliest memory?Originally posted by starblue:share share leh... just think of your earliest memory, and share with us all...
why would u want to know about me?Originally posted by starblue:elaborate... cos it may tell something about you.
then...wat does mine mean?Originally posted by starblue:hmm... psychologists say that the earliest memory depends on what you are currently. it doesnt matter if what you "remembered" didnt really happen. wad matters is you "remembered" it... and it has certain implications... lolz... but man... cool, isnt your earliest memory abit toooooooo early?? lolz...
er.. you must include more details leh.. haha... anyway, i also dun quite agree with my own earliest memory analysis... haha... i thought that memory's very cute, but when i learnt that it tells somethings about me, i was lolz...Originally posted by rainee:then...wat does mine mean?
What does mine mean?Originally posted by starblue:er.. you must include more details leh.. haha... anyway, i also dun quite agree with my own earliest memory analysis... haha... i thought that memory's very cute, but when i learnt that it tells somethings about me, i was lolz...
I only remembered cutting the birthday cake in front of a lot of relatives.Originally posted by starblue:hey dude.. you need to give me more details yah?? like what happened in the party, who you remembered in there.. things like that. how you were feeling...
wah liao.. liddat how to analyse?? haha.. you scared later pple see in forum then pm me your memory loh.. hehe...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I only remembered cutting the birthday cake in front of a lot of relatives.