if you are a guy.. then this may show you have Oedipus Complex.Originally posted by humans r dumb:my mum showering together with me when i was 1 or 2
er.. vague... too vague.. it can mean anything.. like you like your sister a lot... or you like chocolate a lot... or you like mice a lot...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Implications??!!!
Umm... My sis bought me a chocolate ice-cream cake that shaped like a mouse type wan, it was showed to me when i woke up, age... bui ke liaoz, but very young lah, still in baby stage.. Wat does it impicate??!
Oedi wat?Originally posted by starblue:if you are a guy.. then this may show you have Oedipus Complex.
We have a psychiatrist in sgf.. i can recommend.Originally posted by starblue:er.. vague... too vague.. it can mean anything.. like you like your sister a lot... or you like chocolate a lot... or you like mice a lot...
er... nvm about the last one...
people.. you want your memory analysed, you need to give more details... wadever that you can remember.. your feelings, especially...
oedipus complex lah.. you never hear before meh??? freud's crazy theory about baby boys having desires for their mothers and hating their fathers for it.... i dun like freud.. i think he's one crazy psychoanalyist...Originally posted by Gackt247:Oedi wat?
Odie ah?
who's taking the photo? who is standing next to you in the picture? how many people were there? how were you feeling? which power ranger is in the poster??Originally posted by Lance_han:yea...the earliest memory i have now is one on one of my birthdays...tink i was jus 5 years old bah.... i onli rmb the part where i was about to take a pic together wif my whole family wif a power ranger poster as a accompaniment... so wad's it mean?
my relative took the photo...tink was my uncle or auntie..my parents kneeling besides me in the pic...wasn't tat tall tat time and yea, alot of ppl..cant rmb by count...all were my relatives... how i felt...hmm..don realli rmb..but i onli rmb feeling abit weird there and then... didn't really like to celebrate my birthday... and the poster.. it was a group shot of the power rangers in their battle dress wif tat big robot thingy...Originally posted by starblue:who's taking the photo? who is standing next to you in the picture? how many people were there? how were you feeling? which power ranger is in the poster??
eh... very hard to say anything leh.. damned.. i need more psychology lessons.. haha.. anyway, you should tell on your own...Originally posted by Lance_han:so..starblue jie..how?
oh well... nv did believe in tis kind of things anywae... thanks anywaeOriginally posted by starblue:eh... very hard to say anything leh.. damned.. i need more psychology lessons.. haha.. anyway, you should tell on your own...
aiyo. got no website one.. is my psychology class lah.. haha. trying to apply what i learn. but obviously, like not very good at it.. lolz.. so you guys just share share will do lah...Originally posted by a_splash:starblue must be very busy now
ooooi starblue, legs, hands put faster leh!!!
or put the website here lah...we self-service?
I never knew there was memory interpretation inside psychology.Originally posted by starblue:aiyo. got no website one.. is my psychology class lah.. haha. trying to apply what i learn. but obviously, like not very good at it.. lolz.. so you guys just share share will do lah...
lolz. it was in the lectures... and in a small part of the lecture notes. lolz... but anyway, it isnt a very powerful tool anyway, i dun even get how to do it properly...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I never knew there was memory interpretation inside psychology.