Originally posted by starblue:cant say i did... i dun like to lie...
put in short, who gives a fcuk?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
Did you all miss me?
its no good to lie....espically in front of smappyOriginally posted by LinYu:Yes I did.
I lied...
Ok . No I didn't miss you smappy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its no good to lie....espically in front of smappy
I will try my best, but I oso think sgForums as a whole getting boring, hence I have stopped coming here so oftenOriginally posted by starblue:i see i just started a trend.. lolz...
anyway, the forum's becoming boring again... so you guys will prob see less of me soon.. lolz.. rainee jie... cool.. you will still be taking care of my forum for me hor??? lolz... think this month my forum's sinking to the depths.. muahaha...
I also getting tons of assigments and tests coming up.Originally posted by starblue:i see i just started a trend.. lolz...
anyway, the forum's becoming boring again... so you guys will prob see less of me soon.. lolz.. rainee jie... cool.. you will still be taking care of my forum for me hor??? lolz... think this month my forum's sinking to the depths.. muahaha...
hello bear... did you see the moon halo just now??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear strolls in...
Nah...I was watching tv...no gals to accompany me watch tt n I didnt know abt it...Originally posted by starblue:hello bear... did you see the moon halo just now??
*Plants some CIWS systems at the entrance, feeds profile of SMAP into computer.Originally posted by starblue:hey hey.... how can you say a thing like that?? you are my mod.. and that means you have obligations to help me look after it while i'm gone. or idiots like smap will come and tarnish it like he just did. that Ass... do help me watch over the place. no need post also nvm, but at least keep it clean. thanks guys.
I understand the bak chor part.. but where r u getting the mee?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*Plants some CIWS systems at the entrance, feeds profile of SMAP into computer.
Sits back and waits for bak chor mee. *
(This is a CIWS)
From the same source..Originally posted by Gackt247:I understand the bak chor part.. but where r u getting the mee?
I see.. shredded skin=mee. No???Originally posted by LazerLordz:From the same source..
i will behave well.Originally posted by starblue:i see i just started a trend.. lolz...
i don'tt think you get bar chor mee today.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*Plants some CIWS systems at the entrance, feeds profile of SMAP into computer.
Sits back and waits for bak chor mee. *
(This is a CIWS)
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I'm like.. whatever..
i don'tt think you get bar chor mee today.
[b]Prototype: SMAPPY GUNDAM X JESSIE*
come again?? i believe i heard something absurd...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i will behave well.