That's okay.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I am a loser.
arbish. dun say cool liddat..Originally posted by charlize:That's okay.
We all know it.
You don't have to tell us again.
Originally posted by charlize:That's okay.
We all know it.
You don't have to tell us again.
i got three tests next week...... so much havent study yet... haiz.... die liao....Originally posted by starblue:i am so dead.. so much work never do.. haiz.. die le...
Me too! Might we be going to the same library?Originally posted by starblue:i am going to the library tomolo.
dunno.. see fate loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me too! Might we be going to the same library?
Okay lor....Originally posted by starblue:dunno.. see fate loh...
rmb, the one at orchard...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lor....
no lah.. dun tell you where.. wee....Originally posted by Lance_han:rmb, the one at orchard...
-_-" excuse me.. can you be a bit more sensitive?? people here havent start exams yet.. still struggling can you not be so happy???Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:I am happy. Tomorrow is my last paper!!
sorry la... people very excited right?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" excuse me.. can you be a bit more sensitive?? people here havent start exams yet.. still struggling can you not be so happy???
ya lor...my nightmare is going to start next week...already confirm have three exams, with more coming and got one big presentation, 1 small presentation...><Originally posted by starblue:-_-" excuse me.. can you be a bit more sensitive?? people here havent start exams yet.. still struggling can you not be so happy???