wa like dat...not fair to me wor...Originally posted by starblue:who is CJ??
and rainee jie, when more people have answered truthfully, then i will reveal it lah...
...Originally posted by starblue:who is CJ??
and rainee jie, when more people have answered truthfully, then i will reveal it lah...
whats the answer!Originally posted by starblue:hehe.. ok loh.. you msn me lah..
so people, who do you want to draw? seriously...
as for me, i wanna draw... my mum.
with my loveeeeeeeeee, me one and only =D, i don wanna put her name here can right?Originally posted by starblue:with who??
hey, people, answer seriously leh...
ahaha...u all dun wan to answer her truthfully lor...now she doesnt wan to tell u all liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:whats the answer!
hmm..maybe it means ....*shy to say*
i answered truthfully bor..Originally posted by rainee:ahaha...u all dun wan to answer her truthfully lor...now she doesnt wan to tell u all liao
sumhow i think i knw what she will say. I guess what the saying holds true "What u dont know, cant hurt u"Originally posted by rainee:haha...I already know le...quite true...
The rest of you...wait until she decides to tell ba...
Can analyse mine first perhape through PM? If somehow true, then I advertise for you.Originally posted by starblue:ok, let me specify again... who will you like to draw, besides you're romantic partner.
now answer that again. and think about it seriously...
ok, father.Originally posted by starblue:ok, let me specify again... who will you like to draw, besides you're romantic partner.
now answer that again. and think about it seriously...
nope.. everyone will get the answer at the same time, here... once this thread gets to page 5. muahaha...Originally posted by TooFree:Can analyse mine first perhape through PM? If somehow true, then I advertise for you.
dun bluff people lah, cry wolf no good lehOriginally posted by starblue:nope.. everyone will get the answer at the same time, here... once this thread gets to page 5. muahaha...