starblue.Originally posted by starblue:ok, let me specify again... who will you like to draw, besides you're romantic partner.
now answer that again. and think about it seriously...
-_-" another one.. lolz.. will you guys stop it??Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue.
You be my romantic partner then I wouldn't draw you lor....Originally posted by starblue:-_-" another one.. lolz.. will you guys stop it??
you are supposed to name a person you know and you wanna draw... not just some still art or some old man on the bench...
hmm. crush.. hmmm.. somehow this is not consistent to the analysis. lolz.. we'll see shall we??Originally posted by CoolMyth:You be my romantic partner then I wouldn't draw you lor....
Okay lah, seriously, if I want to draw someone, it'll be my most memorable crush....I cannot imagine drawing someone else.....
But my drawing sucks.....
Huh got analysis one meh?Originally posted by starblue:hmm. crush.. hmmm.. somehow this is not consistent to the analysis. lolz.. we'll see shall we??
anymore takers???
No ahh. I mean what I post....... Errr...Ahhh...Eeee... Ok that's bullshit.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" another one.. lolz.. will you guys stop it??
you are supposed to name a person you know and you wanna draw... not just some still art or some old man on the bench...
and TooFree... you trying to increase the number of posts in here to reach page 5 hor?? lolz. cannot play cheat liddat...
oei oei.. you got hear rainee jie say it is quite true de wor.. if u say i sn jiao mao then why u here ah??Originally posted by TooFree:No ahh. I mean what I post....... Errr...Ahhh...Eeee... Ok that's bullshit.
I beseech you guys to join in the fun leh... though it's an analysis by starblue "San Jiao Mao Kung Fu" but better than nothing.
Ok Ok. Slip of tongue. It's "Shi Jiao Mao Kung Fu" people.Originally posted by starblue:oei oei.. you got hear rainee jie say it is quite true de wor.. if u say i sn jiao mao then why u here ah??
Can chose one please... Dumbledore or Sirius?Originally posted by iveco:Dumbledore, Sirius and all who died in the hands of Voldemort and his followers.
not 5 pages yet..Originally posted by TooFree:Wei ... Nobody replying already leh.
What about my analysis? Don't cheat an honest chap like me Okie...
I suggest you take a minute for self-reflection.Originally posted by starblue:not 5 pages yet..
starblue is me. me is starblue. anymore questions??Originally posted by laurence82:who is starblue?