Originally posted by TooFree:i tot i said something in page 4.... you never see meh??
May I declare this thread has reach [b]PAGE 5[/b]
Arrgghh! Don't do this to me .... please.Originally posted by starblue:i tot i said something in page 4.... you never see meh??
Why choose the name starblue?Originally posted by starblue:starblue is me. me is starblue. anymore questions??
aaahhh... why has nobody ever asked that before??Originally posted by laurence82:Why choose the name starblue?
okok. maybe i'll type it in when i got the time... hang on for a while ok. be patient dude.Originally posted by TooFree:Arrgghh! Don't do this to me .... please.
blue stars?Originally posted by starblue:aaahhh... why has nobody ever asked that before??
actually i got say before wad... it's cos i love stars. and i love blue stars.
Is it lengthy? If yes, then I have an alternate way to save you the trouble.Originally posted by starblue:okok. maybe i'll type it in when i got the time... hang on for a while ok. be patient dude.
You like guys revolving around you like planets?Originally posted by starblue:aaahhh... why has nobody ever asked that before??
actually i got say before wad... it's cos i love stars. and i love blue stars.
heheheOriginally posted by rainee:Actually it is rather erotic (?) to pose in nude for someone who wants to draw you
Of cos will only do this for loved one
/runs away
Originally posted by The Emperor:hehehe
So girl, when is when?Originally posted by starblue:okok. maybe i'll type it in when i got the time... hang on for a while ok. be patient dude.
If the meanings are deeper than that beside relationship, then it is a sucessful analysis for me. But if it just so superficial as what you have typed, then I doubt otherwise. Thanks anyway.Originally posted by rainee:The person you have chosen to draw is someone very important to you. On the good side, it means you love that person so much that you want to capture him/her forever...but on the bad side, it means you are also scared to lose him/her...
lol you ask starblue la, she told me abt it so long long ago oledi...i forgot parts of wat she said oso...Originally posted by TooFree:If the meanings are deeper than that beside relationship, then it is a sucessful analysis for me. But if it just so superficial as what you have typed, then I doubt otherwise. Thanks anyway.
it is often this dilemma that we face huh?Originally posted by renorenal:I would draw a portrait of a girl that I liked deeply in my heart, yet afraid to confess to her for fear of loss of the friendship, hence she remains unknowledgeable of my intentions towards her...
It would be a painting filled with a touch of red and black, red representing anxiety and black representing hopelessness for the future of a relationship with me and her....
Sigh!!!
cheepo...Originally posted by stellazio:draw a portrait of myself,so when pass away le at least got something for people to remember..instead of just putting one photo ontop of my coffin,d.iy so much better right,can save money also..
eh its spare a thought for others right,also not my money i die liao leh..summore got more sincerity ma since i draw myself..but hor i got a feeling i'll even look better in the coffin den in the portrait leh..Originally posted by rainee:cheepo...
Originally posted by stellazio:eh its spare a thought for others right,also not my money i die liao leh..summore got more sincerity ma since i draw myself..but hor i got a feeling i'll even look better in the coffin den in the portrait leh..