can i choose not to answer this?? i do not like to hurt people's feelings.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i nice or not ?
Originally posted by starblue:can i choose not to answer this?? i do not like to hurt people's feelings.
You left out MC+Square and StarPuppyOriginally posted by charlize:Fuck, the only 2 good men in sgforums are ditzy and the raven.
The rest CMI.
u tink she cares?Originally posted by LazerLordz:You left out MC+Square and StarPuppy
and also the goody good good shoe.Originally posted by LazerLordz:You left out MC+Square and StarPuppy
I said good men.Originally posted by LazerLordz:You left out MC+Square and StarPuppy
haha.. don care la.. retards msg me too and i dont bother replyingOriginally posted by starblue:just pmed me like a min ago. i asked him to Fark off...
why are some guys such a pain in the Ass??
i don believe u're in much of a position to comment on the behavioural standing of some others, thank uOriginally posted by charlize:I said good men.
Not wimps.
And pray tell why not?Originally posted by Lance_han:i don believe u're in much of a position to comment on the behavioural standing of some others, thank u
hanor hanor... guys just dun learn... but then i enjoy a little flaming from time to time... muahahaOriginally posted by rainee:lol...this kinda PM I see until I sian liao...
If I compile a list here, dunno how long it will go
ya real man are AsholsOriginally posted by alexkusu:nice means gay. gay is ok
pot calling the kettle blackOriginally posted by charlize:And pray tell why not?
maybe pm wrong person..?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" yet another person (dunno guy or gal) pm me and ask me, "what do you read?"
got people havent intro yet then ask liddat straightaway one meh???
I shall cook U 1st...Originally posted by RaTtY81:mus cook bad bear
im a bad rat
Now why the Fuck are you calling yourself a kettle?Originally posted by Lance_han:pot calling the kettle black
u sounds alot like ditzy... now own up r u ditzyOriginally posted by charlize:Now why the Fuck are you calling yourself a kettle?
Oh boy.Originally posted by RaTtY81:u sounds alot like ditzy... now own up r u ditzy
because u're the pot, dumbFuckOriginally posted by charlize:Now why the Fuck are you calling yourself a kettle?
Well, whatever makes you happy.Originally posted by Lance_han:because u're the pot, dumbFuck
i didn't do tat...the unfortunatle vices of oneself who kept putting words into other ppl's mouth compels me to treat u like a fool..Originally posted by charlize:Well, whatever makes you happy.
Even calling yourself a kettle.
Really.