later i ask ai ai to teach uOriginally posted by crazy monkey:who can teach me korean ? i want to sian korean mei mei
+ Hokkien for me.Originally posted by the.raven:chinese and english.
yay another hokkien speaker hereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:+ Hokkien for me.
http://hokkienlang.blogspot.com/Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hokkien rocks!!1
nt mine nt mineOriginally posted by rainee:
if urs I salute youOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:nt mine nt mine
wow estonian and flemish are what?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm fluent in English, rusty but alright in Mandarin, and I know a smattering of Malay, Estonian and Flemish.
lol I dunno wats estonian So I googled it to find out more abt Estonia:Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm fluent in English, rusty but alright in Mandarin, and I know a smattering of Malay, Estonian and Flemish.
Estonian?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm fluent in English, rusty but alright in Mandarin, and I know a smattering of Malay, Estonian and Flemish.
looks like quite a few ppl are learning French here...me oso struggling, got exam for it summore next weekOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Estonian?
Me..Fluent in English, quite screwed in Mandarin, fairly fluent in Hokkien and struggling with French right now.
lol that was probably the only thing u said rightOriginally posted by zenith_89:tut mir leid!
Because my gf is from Estonia.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Estonian?
Cool.How'd you get to know her?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Because my gf is from Estonia.
Malay aka definitely can score A moduleOriginally posted by starblue:english and chinese, that's certain
teochew/hokkien (sounds the same to me) i canunderstand but cannot speak properly, always mix up the sound...
last time i self studied Jap, now most forgot liao
last time got koren students also taught me a few korean phrases.. now also forgot liao...
and i am learning Malay next sem.. anyone wants to join me??