hannor...Originally posted by hisoka:dun worry i bet the kids wont write blogs to complain about you cos they scared you bite them and kick them in the groin
The teacher can always start a blog and links to all the student's blogsites and start to write appreciative sarcasm about their childishness and youthful imaginations. When the crappers grew up, they will appreciate their achievements. Of coz there's no need for public apology or such , its just things that happens in the course of growing up.Originally posted by starblue:haiz.... it always pays to be polite to teachers. it's not easy for the teacher lah. you've got to be one to know how it feels. sure, blogging will help u vent your frustrations. but some people are just lacking in the considerate department.
i just pity the teachers nowadays. i hope i wun have to pity myself if i can help it.
but let's jus face it, it's not gonna happen la...and like wad some others have said b4, u'll have to see it to believe it..Originally posted by OH-FF:The teacher can always start a blog and links to all the student's blogsites and start to write appreciative sarcasm about their childishness and youthful imaginations. When the crappers grew up, they will appreciate their achievements. Of coz there's no need for public apology or such , its just things that happens in the course of growing up.
And the details goes in history. What is real or not , its up to the teachers who have the correct generosity to allow children to grow up in their imagination.
I have covered for medical with some NCC kids up Mt Ophir , and a teacher in his 26/28 + was following also.Originally posted by Lance_han:but let's jus face it, it's not gonna happen la...and like wad some others have said b4, u'll have to see it to believe it..
yah.. i think all teachers should do that. see who else dares to write bad about teachers....Originally posted by hisoka:dun worry i bet the kids wont write blogs to complain about you cos they scared you bite them and kick them in the groin
Those that will bite backOriginally posted by starblue:yah.. i think all teachers should do that. see who else dares to write bad about teachers....
those i will ask the principal to bite.Originally posted by hisoka:Those that will bite back
tis is supposed to be education, not violence..Originally posted by starblue:those i will ask the principal to bite.
In soviet singapore, teachers can cuss you as they like, but you cannot cuss them as you like.Originally posted by The man who was death:i think teachers who go and find students' blog and then punished them because of what's written on their blogs is utterly wrong!! who never curse their teachers in silence or bad mouth behind them before??? liddat u're telling us can't even think bad about teachers liao.
who never get together with friends and talk bad abt teachers?? why when this happens nobody say anything?? and no one bothers to even find out what they say?? when they do it online then say. it's like teachers are eavesdropping on what students are saying, invading their privacy and space.
Issit safe to talk to yourself anymore???
yah. so why are students kbkping about how the teachers are educating them?Originally posted by Lance_han:tis is supposed to be education, not violence..
haha cos methods are open to discussing and dissention sinc ethere is no one right wayOriginally posted by starblue:yah. so why are students kbkping about how the teachers are educating them?
She is always at "war" one lah.Originally posted by rainee:XX just got into another "war"... And now she is picking on Malaysian bloggers, saying that they are jealous of her, that's why want to cause trouble for her...
then later... perhaps about forumites in sgForums.Originally posted by seow:She is always at "war" one lah.
Last time the taxi incident, then the one with minishorts, later on the toilet debate, now the malaysian bloggers.....
Dare she pit herself against a website with thousands of members?Originally posted by The Emperor:then later... perhaps about forumites in sgForums.
and then about conservation of the biosphere. these people always full of sht one lah...Originally posted by The Emperor:then later... perhaps about forumites in sgForums.
who said anything about the kbkping to their friends? dun do it publicly lah. think of wad the teachers will feel mah.Originally posted by seow:But if too much restraint is placed on the students, won't anything happen to them in the future?
Like, don't dare to voice their opinion etc.
hahaha... and this comment will go down to google. and when/if she starts to google for something and she spots this... whahahaha... Hell knows what will happen.Originally posted by seow:Dare she pit herself against a website with thousands of members?
If one of us gets a few of our friends to boycott her, she no income liao.
Yes, i think i'm starting to hate her.
She does behave like a yappy poodle.
dunno why youpple like to read in the end you guys let her make so much money going on the shows..................Originally posted by seow:She is always at "war" one lah.
Last time the taxi incident, then the one with minishorts, later on the toilet debate, now the malaysian bloggers.....
tat is democracy for uOriginally posted by starblue:yah. so why are students kbkping about how the teachers are educating them?
I read becos I want to see how dumb a person can getOriginally posted by hisoka:dunno why youpple like to read in the end you guys let her make so much money going on the shows..................
a diary is hardly something left in the open for everybody to read as they want. if he wants to tell his friend that are many less open ways to do it.Originally posted by hisoka:that is a diary and that is telling your friends?