omg tis is totally insaneOriginally posted by coffeeortea:WT DIDDLY DOO DOO DOO DO, DIDDLY DIDDLY DOO. GIGGLY YOU, YOU SON OF A GIGGLY GOO GOO DOO DIDDLY DOO, GIGGLY GOO YOU, YOUR MOTHER IS A GIGGLY GOO DOO DIGGLY DOO DOO.
wow.. got vocab there that i dunno xia.. ok, i wun ask you to teach me what they are...Originally posted by kentheman:my ex mind me scolding vulgarites alot...cuz i really use them alot..esp when i'm driving...any single mistake made by pple, will set the fuse off...KNN, CCB, NBCB, TLLM, PCB, LJ and wat-so-not...until she ask em to change for her...i cut down in front of her...but when i'm w my clique, it juz have to come back...
for me, i dun mind her to swear...but not too excessive...
sometimes im fine wif swearing lor. but i cant accept my bf to say "duwan. u go do urself" when im really busy n i have only 1 pair of hands. when he's so "busy" lying on the bed, enjoying the aircon.Originally posted by rainee:To tell the truth, I am kinda bothered by it. But if I ask him to change, then it wun be really him anymore rite?
/runs away
(I want to hear your opinion still)
he will never say that to me Also he promises to tone down the swearing le...Originally posted by aHGer^83:sometimes im fine wif swearing lor. but i cant accept my bf to say "duwan. u go do urself" when im really busy n i have only 1 pair of hands. when he's so "busy" lying on the bed, enjoying the aircon.
haha~ok lah... sometimes i find it funny oso lor.. "busy" den i go do things myself lor... qiu ren bu ru qiu ji. the swearing part, im ok lah. but he dun swear for ntng deOriginally posted by rainee:he will never say that to me Also he promises to tone down the swearing le...
thats cool, =)Originally posted by PARIS*79:I enjoyed it and find it funny and laugh off.
once he msg me * where are you? i reply * At work lah wat u want?
Guess wat? he reply * F*** you lah nothing cannot find u meh?
I see the reply i find it so funny and call him up and chat a while
This is wat i call exciting and got KICK ha.......
lol...i guess I dun mind that...but when all the hokkien swearwords come out...Originally posted by PARIS*79:I enjoyed it and find it funny and laugh off.
once he msg me * where are you? i reply * At work lah wat u want?
Guess wat? he reply * F*** you lah nothing cannot find u meh?
I see the reply i find it so funny and call him up and chat a while
This is wat i call exciting and got KICK ha.......
imagine one day it becomes a world wide phenomenon...wun u be proud?Originally posted by charlize:Why the Fuck are people using diddly doo doo now?
It was just an example I gave.
Nothing more, nothing less.
use giggly gaagaa instead loh..Originally posted by CoolMyth:diddly doo doo you, understand!
Wait, that feels so weird....
babies know they are swear words mah??Originally posted by rainee:all of those just sound weird...
it sounds like baby talk, the kind you use to make sense to babies
new rules.. only giggly goo goo and its relatives can be used in starblues heaven, and no other vulgarities lol.Originally posted by starblue:use giggly gaagaa instead loh..
they prolly wun, so they will end up using them all the way until adulthood, making themselves sound like sissies or idiotsOriginally posted by starblue:babies know they are swear words mah??
noooooOriginally posted by coffeeortea:new rules.. only giggly goo goo and its relatives can be used in starblues heaven, and no other vulgarities lol.
hell no. but if you wanna use it outside the forum by all means.Originally posted by coffeeortea:new rules.. only giggly goo goo and its relatives can be used in starblues heaven, and no other vulgarities lol.
Why do you think they make all those sounds when you pinch them on the cheeks?Originally posted by starblue:babies know they are swear words mah??
Originally posted by charlize:Why do you think they make all those sounds when you pinch them on the cheeks?
Did you think it was "Thank you for squeezing my young tender flesh?