yah loh.. kaoz.. must be cos the bus very crowded hard to squeeze in front lah...Originally posted by crazy monkey:wtf why starblue dun go up and slap him
Originally posted by starblue:and cool.... pipiak... that'll teach you to bio at girls' legs... -_-" utterly no respect for the weaker sex...
if i bio you will you piak me ?Originally posted by starblue:yah loh.. kaoz.. must be cos the bus very crowded hard to squeeze in front lah...
man.. totally disgusted at the way he is...... checking her out. from scgs some more leh. kaoz.. should have kicked him in the nuts...
and cool.... pipiak... that'll teach you to bio at girls' legs... -_-" utterly no respect for the weaker sex...
must see where you bio. you bio wrong place maybe your mak jiu also bu bao...Originally posted by crazy monkey:if i bio you will you piak me ?
must see wat you where then i know where to bioOriginally posted by starblue:must see where you bio. you bio wrong place maybe your mak jiu also bu bao...
-_-"" at least dun stare too long lah.. and dun too obvious lah... and dun salivate lah... and dun wolf whistle lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Cannot help mah..... it's nature to look at beautiful things.....
And who says gals are the weaker sex? I am very weak one lor.... don't think I am better than gals....
*blood boiling*Originally posted by starblue:i saw this guy (dun wanna mention race in case pple think i racist again) kept turning his head to look at this scgs primary school girl. as he looked, his eyes were like going up and down up and down the whole girl loh.. i felt utterly disgusted... he did it like 3 times!!!
PUI!!
dont you guys know it's rude to stare at a girl, much less SCRUTINISE HER BODY??? and its a small girl somemore. WTF!!
why female is the weaker sex? they're just weaker physically most of the time, but they aren't weak, equality in man =)Originally posted by starblue:yah loh.. kaoz.. must be cos the bus very crowded hard to squeeze in front lah...
man.. totally disgusted at the way he is...... checking her out. from scgs some more leh. kaoz.. should have kicked him in the nuts...
and cool.... pipiak... that'll teach you to bio at girls' legs... -_-" utterly no respect for the weaker sex...
nah... it's just a common figure of speech. just like we say men are the stronger sex.Originally posted by coffeeortea:why female is the weaker sex? they're just weaker physically most of the time, but they aren't weak, equality in man =)
got guys always knock me in the shoulder there... but i always have my arm in front of my chest in crowded areas, so... if got guy try the hand on butt on me, he has to watch out for his nuts. i will not have mercy on a creep.Originally posted by rainee:paedophile!
Seriously, any girls here kena before..like during peak hours when the bus is very crowded then you standing in the crowd inside the bus, then suddenly you felt a hand creeping up your butt ...
Someone tried that on me once, then I stepped on his feet so hard and got off the bus...when I glanced back to look at him he was grimacing in pain
pipiak. i change my mind. there will be no bioing from you you psycho.Originally posted by crazy monkey:must see wat you where then i know where to bio
its normal for guys to bio ger watOriginally posted by starblue:pipiak. i change my mind. there will be no bioing from you you psycho.
dun be racist lah can be malay alsoOriginally posted by alexkusu:Its indian guy right!
Besides 66 & 67, there are also 48, 57, 170, 171 and 700 plying the stretch of Dunearn Rd near SCGS.Originally posted by boy in blues:so does the bus service number start with number 6, has 2 digits, is single-decked and has a pungent odor which refuses to go away even after driver wash 10 times using dettol?