wah! how come you even more familiar than me ah? i used to take 66 or 67 with my ex who was from SC mah. these 2 buses pass by serangoon. so got the extra bawoo lor. keke....Originally posted by iveco:Besides 66 & 67, there are also 48, 57, 170, 171 and 700 plying the stretch of Dunearn Rd near SCGS.
ppl bus pro mah...Originally posted by boy in blues:wah! how come you even more familiar than me ah? i used to take 66 or 67 with my ex who was from SC mah. these 2 buses pass by serangoon. so got the extra bawoo lor. keke....
she told me the dark-skin guys who board at serangoon. walan eh....they see got empty bus seat machiam like see gold like that man. they squeeze up the bus entrance like bombay train like that. then immediately throw their butts on the seats like playing musical chair to win prize.......
then sit on seat always want to squeeze right her up the wall. talk loudly and machiam got lisp like that always got spittle flying into her face*pukes*
anyway she always got many complaints about them one lah......keke haiz......
by saying that sentence i highlighted in red, i think we all roughly know what's the race liao.Originally posted by starblue:i saw this guy (dun wanna mention race in case pple think i racist again) kept turning his head to look at this scgs primary school girl. as he looked, his eyes were like going up and down up and down the whole girl loh.. i felt utterly disgusted... he did it like 3 times!!!
PUI!!
dont you guys know it's rude to stare at a girl, much less SCRUTINISE HER BODY??? and its a small girl somemore. WTF!!
Originally posted by The Emperor:I actually agree with this.. it will be a very sad day if us guys dont even get the right to beo at girls
Look here... I look at girls too. In fact, most men do that.
Of course, in this case, it's a paedophile situation. I dun look at young school girls because many of them look super undeveloped. Hence, I look at women around the adult and the young adult category.
Rainee knows about this. But let me first emphasize the truth. Women on the whole are meant to be appreciated. IMHO, if they look good to me, I'll look and admire their bodies. What's wrong with that?
Of course I'll not do those things when I'm out together with rainee lah... I mean my friends and I would have a good time like this in our own special ways. As long as I dun play with fire and fan the flames, everything's gonna be alright.
I read Maxim, FHM and a few more magazines. Sure, there are babes inside and I really love looking at them. Do I deserve a dirty stare from girls who sell those mags to me in the stall?? I dun think so. It's perfectly normal to me.
And guys, what do u do when u see a lady with a hot bod? U compliment them, saying that they look great and u like... whatever their wearing. Is this wrong also?? I dun think so. It's normal to me.
So ladies, before u start flaming the guys, ask urself this:
Are u being so conservative to the extent whereby just a short look at ur body would make u feel like u're being raped? Oh puh-leez... I know that some guys do go overboard by staring at u girls orgling at u [b]BUT look here... if u gals dun want any appreciative look from some guys like me, couple with some orlings here & there from other guys unlike me, then DON'T wear those f***ing revealing clothes and push-ups lah! I dun mind not having any pretty girls to look at. I'm happy enuff just being with rainee.[/b]
Originally posted by The Emperor:Aww, baby is always so faithful to me
Look here... I look at girls too. In fact, most men do that.
Of course, in this case, it's a paedophile situation. I dun look at young school girls because many of them look super undeveloped. Hence, I look at women around the adult and the young adult category.
Rainee knows about this. But let me first emphasize the truth. Women on the whole are meant to be appreciated. IMHO, if they look good to me, I'll look and admire their bodies. What's wrong with that?
Of course I'll not do those things when I'm out together with rainee lah... I mean my friends and I would have a good time like this in our own special ways. As long as I dun play with fire and fan the flames, everything's gonna be alright.
I read Maxim, FHM and a few more magazines. Sure, there are babes inside and I really love looking at them. Do I deserve a dirty stare from girls who sell those mags to me in the stall?? I dun think so. It's perfectly normal to me.
And guys, what do u do when u see a lady with a hot bod? U compliment them, saying that they look great and u like... whatever their wearing. Is this wrong also?? I dun think so. It's normal to me.
So ladies, before u start flaming the guys, ask urself this:
Are u being so conservative to the extent whereby just a short look at ur body would make u feel like u're being raped? Oh puh-leez... I know that some guys do go overboard by staring at u girls orgling at u [b]BUT look here... if u gals dun want any appreciative look from some guys like me, couple with some orlings here & there from other guys unlike me, then DON'T wear those f***ing revealing clothes and push-ups lah! I dun mind not having any pretty girls to look at. I'm happy enuff just being with rainee.[/b]
its so inconsiderate of u to stereotype all guys as straight..some guys may have different needs. Take Smappy for example, he thinks the jap star Kimura is pretty hotOriginally posted by CoolMyth:As I've said, it's nature for guys to look at beautiful things. And what's the most beautiful thing in guys' minds?
Gals, of course!
Well, it's his idea of beautiful things. Not my problem though.Originally posted by alexkusu:its so inconsiderate of u to stereotype all guys as straight..some guys may have different needs. Take Smappy for example, he thinks the jap star Kimura is pretty hot
ok........Originally posted by Lance_han:ppl bus pro mah...
the chiobus in there??Originally posted by boy in blues:ok........
what's so interesting about buses anyway?
lol dun tink my darling will bio girls younger than him lor...Originally posted by starblue:emperor ah... notice.. i said earlier... guys look at girls is normal i also know.. but then must control a bit mah.. dun go looking up and down up and down mah. dun you all know it is unnerving??? sometimes certain girls dress decently still will get these kinda stares one... thats why sometimes i wonder how some guys are wired...
anyway, i was absolutely disgusted cos this case it was towards a young girl loh.. kaoz... cant forget that disgusting look on his face.
if cannot control, we will rape the gals liao.Originally posted by starblue:emperor ah... notice.. i said earlier... guys look at girls is normal i also know.. but then must control a bit mah.. dun go looking up and down up and down mah. dun you all know it is unnerving??? sometimes certain girls dress decently still will get these kinda stares one... thats why sometimes i wonder how some guys are wired...
anyway, i was absolutely disgusted cos this case it was towards a young girl loh.. kaoz... cant forget that disgusting look on his face.
eh this reasoning doesn't work hor...you mean that all the rape cases happen cos of the girls' dressing and behavior?Originally posted by 798:if cannot control, we will rape the gals liao.
blame it to the facts dat most gals are cock-teasers.
alamak, see oso cannot....jin GY leh...then hide at home close all doors and windows and draw the curtains lorOriginally posted by starblue:must see where you bio. you bio wrong place maybe your mak jiu also bu bao...
my point is... gals like to dress so revealing, Yet still want to complain guys pervert and look at them. we ain't complaining that these gals are indecent exposure. dunno wat they want? RESPECT? comeon, when no one take a peek at them, it will be the time that guys disrespect them.Originally posted by rainee:eh this reasoning doesn't work hor...you mean that all the rape cases happen cos of the girls' dressing and behavior?
japanese lahOriginally posted by crazy monkey:dun be racist lah can be malay also
That happened before.He stared when I openly aimed a camera at him, and pretended to fiddle with the settings..Originally posted by Gordonator:well, it could be worse, like taking out his phone and starts snapping away.
lol take a peek is ok, but there are some guys who look at us until so tiko like dat, can feel them undressing us visually...Originally posted by 798:my point is... gals like to dress so revealing, Yet still want to complain guys pervert and look at them. we ain't complaining that these gals are indecent exposure. dunno wat they want? RESPECT? comeon, when no one take a peek at them, it will be the time that guys disrespect them.
maybe you too sensitiveOriginally posted by rainee:lol take a peek is ok, but there are some guys who look at us until so tiko like dat, can feel them undressing us visually...