or u too dense to notice?Originally posted by crazy monkey:maybe you too sensitive
i look only i dun whistleOriginally posted by rainee:or u too dense to notice?
If those ppl stare until their eyes wan to fall off and coupled with wolf whistles, like dat I still too sensitive?
depends on which bus lor. some bus only got ah nehs and mamas to see. just now i felt nostalgic and took 67 from adam food centre. i was sitting on the inner seat leaving 1 vacancy next to me. then got 1 chinese girl in front sitting on the outter seat with 1 vacancy next to her. then our bus pass by serangoon le. the usual grind, those kelengs flood in like their lives depended on it. best part was this ah neh guy saw my beside vacancy and then the girl's, contemplated for a while, then quickly squeeze into the inner seat next to the girl! nabei! i won't say i yandao, but i not ugly either. he kept looking at the girl's face then the girl kept looking away. he sometimes got gehsiao look out the window also, but kept looking back at her face intermittently and i couldn't understand what was on her face that he was so unsure and must keep looking back to double confirm. so i stood up and of course before i could change my mind, my seat was history. i stood right in front of the girl and stared at the ah neh but he remained oblivious to me. must be purposely one. nothing much i could do. i stare until so obvious, he still so thick skin can ignore me. anyway, the girl hurriedly alighted at Lavender. i think she just wanted to leave the area asap but scared to alight in serangoonOriginally posted by starblue:the chiobus in there??
sometimes guys can be so predictable.
One thing I like about the people here (as in US) is because they not as tiko. Maybe they will look, but they will just take a quick glance then look away. Even when a really pretty chiobu walk past them, they wudnt stare until their eyes want to drop like that.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i look only i dun whistle
huuuuuuhhhhh.....Originally posted by starblue:haiz... guys should learn the art of admiring girls.. if you do it right, you'll make the gal feel flattered in a really positive way. and it might even open up to future opportunities to get to know her... ok, here are simple rules for checking girls out:
1) look at her intermittently (not in one long stare)
2) each glance should last no longer 3 sec
3) have at least 3-5 min between each glance
4) no wolf whistles, salivation, too broad a smile, a lecherous look, looking up and down her whole length.
5) instead, smile with your eyes, look at face only (at least dun be too obvious you're looking else where lah)
6) tell a friend how you find her attractive (make sure your friend isnt a lecher in the first place, if not that will minus points off)
issit ? maybe singapore too few chio mei mei orediOriginally posted by rainee:One thing I like about the people here (as in US) is because they not as tiko. Maybe they will look, but they will just take a quick glance then look away. Even when a really pretty chiobu walk past them, they wudnt stare until their eyes want to drop like that.
If back home, those people who got nothing better to do then to sit at the bus stop everyday to bio girls...
i seldom wear those... even if i wear, will not be low cut.. haha... actually hor.. i usually dress decently lah. but still get second glances... sometimes even third and fourth glances. but maybe those days i never do my fly or wad i dunno lah.Originally posted by crazy monkey:today on the bus got one chio bu sit beside me wear low cut spagati strap.
ya but hor she sit beside me want to bio also cannot because too obvious. the bus ride was a torture.Originally posted by starblue:i seldom wear those... even if i wear, will not be low cut.. haha... actually hor.. i usually dress decently lah. but still get second glances... sometimes even third and fourth glances. but maybe those days i never do my fly or wad i dunno lah.
lolz.. serves you right...Originally posted by crazy monkey:ya but hor she sit beside me want to bio also cannot because too obvious. the bus ride was a torture.
R u mentioning about the bangalah...Originally posted by starblue:yah loh.. kaoz.. must be cos the bus very crowded hard to squeeze in front lah...
man.. totally disgusted at the way he is...... checking her out. from scgs some more leh. kaoz.. should have kicked him in the nuts...
and cool.... pipiak... that'll teach you to bio at girls' legs... -_-" utterly no respect for the weaker sex...
wa lau the guy stand beside her eat ice-cream.Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. serves you right...