Can...Excel has a search menu You can always write a macro to do the search.Originally posted by rainee:Err, Excel can let us search ma? And especially when a lot of students are involved...
We need to create something that will be able to let you search for sth, then a list of stuff will come out...
ugh wrong, my uni has more people than any of those private schoolOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Can...Excel has a search menu You can always write a macro to do the search.
An Excel worksheet can contain up to 65536 records...I doubt your Uni has that many student...Havard, Princeton or whatever it maybe?
hard or not? one of my ex doing that.. i tot..wah..so kesiOriginally posted by rainee:Yes...
Ok...now I am curious...what the name of your Uni?Originally posted by rainee:ugh wrong, my uni has more people than any of those private school
u wan search uni profile n see class photos issit?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok...now I am curious...what the name of your Uni?
hard lor...sigh...but i like database system class i m taking so far...Originally posted by alexkusu:hard or not? one of my ex doing that.. i tot..wah..so kesi
increase sex appeal by 200%
I oledi said I will never reveal that...cos it will let ppl know my exact location...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok...now I am curious...what the name of your Uni?
can make it or not? i knw one korean girl..her bro doin CS...do for 5years n quit.. its either ur cut out for CS or ur not..Originally posted by rainee:hard lor...sigh...but i like database system class i m taking so far...
why increase sex appeal? I thot doing CS will make girls become less appealing?
Plus my lecture usually has like 50 guys and only 10 girls
I just want to graduate...and I think I will graduate next year Cos I only left with 2 classes to take after this semester...Originally posted by alexkusu:can make it or not? i knw one korean girl..her bro doin CS...do for 5years n quit.. its either ur cut out for CS or ur not..
see... 5 guys to 1 girl.. increase girls appeal 500%
unless of cos if girl is boiled potatoe...
any handsome guys in your class?
Originally posted by rainee:
I just want to graduate...and I think I will graduate next year Cos I only left with 2 classes to take after this semester...
lucky you...how long your course?
Eh I boiled potato lor
i didnt say anything.....
So far no handsome guys, all look like nerds, only got one exception so far and I got him to be my group partner last semester and he asked me to be his group partner again this semester but I was already in another group
just wonderin hor..how many are single?
wats server side coding? Got SQL or not? Cos my instructor specifically wants us to use SQL...Originally posted by meltz:u can use server side coding and a database ..... is easier
i in ITOriginally posted by rainee:wats server side coding? Got SQL or not? Cos my instructor specifically wants us to use SQL...
Eh meltz, are u in CS oso?
ah ic...yar can use PHP cos my fren used that in his project last semester...but thing is I have not used PHP before, I usually program in C++ or Java...is PHP hard to learn?Originally posted by meltz:i in IT
server side coding ... like ASP, PHP .... than u use a database to keep yr data...
use sql code to get data from the databse ...........
wa my Java damn rusty oledi and some of my group members not dat good in Java oso...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:y dun use java? easier for db programming.