have no fear, rave is here!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:has gone down in popularity again....
We need to "remake" starblue's Heaven!
Any suggestions?
it's still at 23rd wad.. got drop meh???Originally posted by TooFree:Ask starblue do what she often does and is best at ...
You can't handle the truth.Originally posted by starblue:it's still at 23rd wad.. got drop meh???
and wad do i often do n is best at may i ask???
more like dun see the diff.. drop drop loh... i myslf not here often enough how to expect the flies to me here?? this kinda fan-based forum chi zao hui dao bi de la...Originally posted by TooFree:You can't handle the truth.
starblue doesn't like this place anymore....?Originally posted by starblue:more like dun see the diff.. drop drop loh... i myslf not here often enough how to expect the flies to me here?? this kinda fan-based forum chi zao hui dao bi de la...
eh? where in that post i got say??Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue doesn't like this place anymore....?
You say you're not here often and you are also quite prepared for this place to guan men dao bi....Originally posted by starblue:eh? where in that post i got say??
if you were my bf, i'll feel offended.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:if i were starblue's boyfriend naturally i would be offended , so many admirers
it doesn't matter to me, usually I will just post here cos I have the moderator's power to close or edit thread if some people try to cause troubleOriginally posted by coffeeortea:are forums just ratings and positions to you all? i find that if a forum is interesting and fun to me.. then thats all that matters.. rating does not really matter what.. i think thats what starblue is trying ter say too
i do not betray myself for a forum. wahahahaha....Originally posted by crazy monkey:starblue go date with her fans
not to help me meh?? orh orh.. now i know rainee jie's main motive le...Originally posted by rainee:it doesn't matter to me, usually I will just post here cos I have the moderator's power to close or edit thread if some people try to cause trouble
lol...i help u to create topics and mantain forum oso wor... u see i m always around here, so loyal sum more plus i introduce my ai ai and now he visits this forum constantly osoOriginally posted by starblue:not to help me meh?? orh orh.. now i know rainee jie's main motive le...
ok lah ok lah... rainee jie is nice lah. happy now?? i'm thinking of opening up the position for the last moderator. cos i like cannot find one that i like leh.. haha... then rainee jie can help me choose also... and cool also lah...Originally posted by rainee:lol...i help u to create topics and mantain forum oso wor... u see i m always around here, so loyal sum more plus i introduce my ai ai and now he visits this forum constantly oso
lol i dunno who to choose leh...later i choose my ai ai you all will say i m biased...Originally posted by starblue:ok lah ok lah... rainee jie is nice lah. happy now?? i'm thinking of opening up the position for the last moderator. cos i like cannot find one that i like leh.. haha... then rainee jie can help me choose also... and cool also lah...
and we can chen ji "remake" starblue's heaven somemore wor...
aiyo.... fu qi cannot work in the same company one you dunno meh??Originally posted by rainee:lol i dunno who to choose leh...later i choose my ai ai you all will say i m biased...
dats y i think you or cool choose the last moderator betterOriginally posted by starblue:aiyo.... fu qi cannot work in the same company one you dunno meh??
should i like put up hiring notice then interview applicant one by one??Originally posted by rainee:dats y i think you or cool choose the last moderator better