i tot already got a few applying last time...Originally posted by starblue:should i like put up hiring notice then interview applicant one by one??
no lah.. open up to everyone then fair mah.. scully later they say we only want the regular customers...Originally posted by rainee:i tot already got a few applying last time...
can ask them again if they still wan the position
haha up to u lor...but regular easier to see what is their posting behavior like...u dun wan to get someone who will disappear after being appointed...Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. open up to everyone then fair mah.. scully later they say we only want the regular customers...
then i disappoint them loh... ok, i go plan for the application, the shortlisting, interview, and finally, election.. wuhoo.. starblue's heaven's going to be busy soon.Originally posted by rainee:haha up to u lor...but regular easier to see what is their posting behavior like...u dun wan to get someone who will disappear after being appointed...
That is so disappointing to hear....Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.... fu qi cannot work in the same company one you dunno meh??
yeah.. help me be on look out for potentials now ok?? i go plan for the elections. maybe after my exams.Originally posted by CoolMyth:That is so disappointing to hear....
Yeah, maybe a 4th mod can liven things up a bit.
i veri nice watOriginally posted by starblue:ok lah ok lah... rainee jie is nice lah. happy now?? i'm thinking of opening up the position for the last moderator. cos i like cannot find one that i like leh.. haha... then rainee jie can help me choose also... and cool also lah...
and we can chen ji "remake" starblue's heaven somemore wor...
vote the.ravenOriginally posted by starblue:yeah.. help me be on look out for potentials now ok?? i go plan for the elections. maybe after my exams.
ok point taken. please stay tuned for the applications to be out. in the mean time, please make yourself at home here. the applications will be out only for 3 days. so make sure you check every now and then.Originally posted by the.raven:vote the.raven
the best choice for a mod. (if you dont believe, ask Ditzy)