Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now, friendster has the function, you view this person's profile, by default, you can be seen when this person checked "who's viewed me?"
Jialat liao man.... all the chiobus I've been beoing will know already.... oh no!!!
*Quickly does all the neccessary changes to his friendster account*
No leh....Originally posted by The man who was death:u check got chio bus view u or not??
NOOOOOO!!!!Originally posted by starblue:ok.. i go check who bio me...
cool's reaction damn funny...Originally posted by CoolMyth:NOOOOOO!!!!
But then I turn off already.....but I already viewed the other person's profile beforehand....what will happen? Can she still see me?Originally posted by thoreldan:aiya this setting can turn off one lar
whats your friendster account?Originally posted by starblue:ok.. i go check who bio me...
bleahz... dun tell you.Originally posted by the.raven:whats your friendster account?
OMG!!!Originally posted by rainee:why all the people who look at me are age 30 and above?
err...to provoke interesting conversation?Originally posted by alexkusu:i wonder what that function is for....to make more new friends perhaps..
maybe also to prevent sick perverts from re-visiting a particular account loh.. liddat is like stalking loh.. so scary...Originally posted by alexkusu:i wonder what that function is for....to make more new friends perhaps..
Not me. Not me.Originally posted by starblue:maybe also to prevent sick perverts from re-visiting a particular account loh.. liddat is like stalking loh.. so scary...
why not?Originally posted by starblue:bleahz... dun tell you.
yah..thats what I thought...Originally posted by rainee:err...to provoke interesting conversation?
So imagine one day you go to your profile then you notice that this guy has been looking you up 30 consecutive times within a month! So you went to his account and add him, then you notice he has his MSN add there, so you add him. The next time he comes online, you will message him to ask out of curiousity,"Hey, why do you look at my profile so many times ah?"
Might even help some ppl confess their secret crush...
but can turn it off rite? so kinda defeat the purpose of anti-stalking..Originally posted by starblue:maybe also to prevent sick perverts from re-visiting a particular account loh.. liddat is like stalking loh.. so scary...
scully like last time lidat...Originally posted by the.raven:why not?
wtf?Originally posted by starblue:scully like last time lidat...