you dunno meh?? you ask around loh...Originally posted by the.raven:wtf?
u tell me lor.Originally posted by starblue:you dunno meh?? you ask around loh...
you were here before me you dunno meh?? you dunno how i started to get noticed meh??Originally posted by the.raven:u tell me lor.
i dunno, I only remember one day you came to sgforums and said you hate maths, and the next day you got banned for no reasonOriginally posted by starblue:you were here before me you dunno meh?? you dunno how i started to get noticed meh??
ok loh. nvm. then i dun say le..Originally posted by the.raven:i dunno, I only remember one day you came to sgforums and said you hate maths, and the next day you got banned for no reason
wtf.....tell me.Originally posted by starblue:ok loh. nvm. then i dun say le..
wee.. off to study...
I know. I know.Originally posted by the.raven:wtf.....tell me.
ssshhhh.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know. I know.
yah lor... lucky i never tell raven my account. scully.... scully.....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i don't really think its an anti stalking device la... but its really interesting, i've always wanted to know who sees my account.
well.. the choice to disable this function totally ruins it though
what -_-''why u so scared of me.Originally posted by starblue:yah lor... lucky i never tell raven my account. scully.... scully.....
*shivers*