Write her a poem.Originally posted by rainee:What you do when you miss someone and that person is not there? and not reachable by cellphone, email, etc?
haiz...but no mood to write...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Write her a poem.
Then do something else to get her off your mind.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...but no mood to write...
like now feel very troubled like dat...my mind is not at peace...
mebbe i shud go sleep...
nvm, he got back liao After I talk to him, I will feel peaceful again...Originally posted by DeadPoet:Then do something else to get her off your mind.
Oops. Didn't realize you are a girl.Originally posted by rainee:nvm, he got back liao After I talk to him, I will feel peaceful again...
Lol I am normally not like this one...dunno wats wrong wif me today
there there.... if u need someone to miss then miss ah cool loh.. i am sure he wun mind it lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:ah...someone to miss....
me no need to say...Originally posted by starblue:there there.... if u need someone to miss then miss ah cool loh.. i am sure he wun mind it lah...
actually hor.. missing someone is such a bittersweet affair, you dun seem to get enough of it sometimes.
let's all share. who do you miss??
Originally posted by starblue:
there there.... if u need someone to miss then miss ah cool loh.. i am sure he wun mind it lah...
actually hor.. missing someone is such a bittersweet affair, you dun seem to get enough of it sometimes.
let's all share. who do you miss??
Originally posted by starblue:there there.... if u need someone to miss then miss ah cool loh.. i am sure he wun mind it lah...