and the relevance of this word to this topic is?Originally posted by the.raven:suxorz.
err...eventually, yesOriginally posted by The man who was death:rainee wanna get married ah??
Haizzzzzzzz......Originally posted by rainee:and the relevance of this word to this topic is?
treasure being an auntie before u turn into a ah maOriginally posted by a_splash:time indeed passes fast...it was like not long back i was still a carefree soul...
always treasure Now cos it will soon be Past again as usual.........
biological clock ticking away huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:Yeah..i do feel old. Time to settle down and have kids liaw..
yalor...i feel like retiring...Originally posted by rainee:biological clock ticking away huh?
lol...I want to get into the working world asap...tired of studying liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor...i feel like retiring...
problem is..me still in uni..havent enter the workforce yet
true la...like I am working also now, sometimes have to tolerate my boss oso...Originally posted by alexkusu:For me, I think studying is a form of security.. u know u have class to go to, asignments to do, etc.
wen in the working world...got threat of unemployment, economic recession, etc etc.. kinda like insecurities...
It doesOriginally posted by rainee:I was surfing the Net just now, then came across one of my ex-housemates' blog...she used to stay in the same house as me when I was studying in a prep college back home...then she mentioned in one of her recent entries about how she miss hanging out with us last time...then I saw another entry saying that she is already married...
Time really do pass by so fast...
ya....hopefully it will be a graceful journey ah ma stage and all the way.....Originally posted by The man who was death:treasure being an auntie before u turn into a ah ma
Life just goes on...Originally posted by a_splash:ya....hopefully it will be a graceful journey ah ma stage and all the way.....
yozzzz....stop counting leh....soon it will be year end closing again .....haizzzzzOriginally posted by sbst275:It does
Now already Oct
4 weeks later, Nov liao
Originally posted by a_splash:yozzzz....stop counting leh....soon it will be year end closing again .....haizzzzz
why everyone so scared to go work...even my frens here oso tell me the same thing...now everyone taking masters cos they scared to go work...Originally posted by starblue:time pass very fast meh? no leh.. my stats lectures always seem to go on and on and on and on and on...............
ok lah, when out of stats lec then yes, time passes very quickly.. soon, i will be attending my friends' weddings le.. wuhooo....
and hor.. i dun wanna go into the work force yet... i might even consider taking masters to avoid it if i am really desperate.
because we are counting on kingdom comes before having to go work??Originally posted by rainee:why everyone so scared to go work...even my frens here oso tell me the same thing...now everyone taking masters cos they scared to go work...
but eventually they have to go oso...why prolong it?