dun be dumb, I dun mean my current ai aiOriginally posted by alexkusu:U mean like usage of swear words?
oh..u poor thing.. nvm, I take you out on a date in Aquila tonight
this is not referring to my ai ai in any way, just in case ppl misunderstood...Originally posted by alexkusu:isssh~ kk..wont say anymore ...¬_¬
anyway, at 1st stage in relationship.. u may think its so cute how ur partner have no sense of direction, or their reactions to certain events be it little girlish giggle, etc..
but after a while..u will go.. WTH? WTF? Stupeed moron!.. but of cos u wont say it to them directly.............only indirectly
I used to love him a lot...but he broke my heart in the end, so I decided to move on...Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot u meant person u love............not crush.
just tell him to piss off lor like "Go away, u jesus freak". I find it work wonders on people like that...
I am not, but this is of no relevance.Originally posted by ^HaRu^:u christian?
why they always so like tat ?Originally posted by rainee:this is not referring to my ai ai in any way, just in case ppl misunderstood...
i m referring to my ex crush...these few days he has been pestering me to join his bible study group, I already told him I dun wan cos I am busy then he still pestered me, until I dunno wat to say to him oledi...
To think I used to always agree to go wherever he wants me to go last time...
how i know..maybe it is their responsibility?Originally posted by crazy monkey:why they always so like tat ?
then yours also come out...then u all play badminton...Originally posted by pie:This also applies to long time gf/wife, after a while all the pattern come out
well, i guess its always the mentality. when you are in love with a person, you notice the flaws, but you really don't mind, as the good points sorta override the flaws. once the good points are lost, which is usually the cause of the breakup.. people will start recognizing the flaws which they did not really pay attention to begin with. =D thats my thoughtOriginally posted by rainee:After you no longer loves a person, you really see the flaw in him/her
Originally posted by the.raven:I have no flaws.
ya, I'm the best, I love me.Originally posted by starblue:
anyway, i think you're just more tolerant of the flaws of the one you love lah. when you dun love him anymore, you no longer are tolerant loh. that's all to it i think. i dun believe love makes you blind. i believe it makes you close one eye.
Yeah, this is very true... in a relationship, the guy is known to be deaf and the girl is known to be blind... but when they start to notice the fact after marriage, they will start the flaming =)Originally posted by starblue:
anyway, i think you're just more tolerant of the flaws of the one you love lah. when you dun love him anymore, you no longer are tolerant loh. that's all to it i think. i dun believe love makes you blind. i believe it makes you close one eye.
Wah, why think lar until so far?Originally posted by rainee:Haiz...dunno wat to think...
He can also be very nice, like how he spend so much time helping with my hw yesterday, but I am wondering...did he do it because he wants me to attend his bible study?
he has never been that nice to me lor...now I dunno wat to do other than to play hide and seek with him...but I am not in my room most of the time anyway this semester due to group meetings...Originally posted by renorenal:Wah, why think lar until so far?
Hmmm.... unless of course he's never been that nice towards you, then you may start to figure
why is the guy deaf??? nan dao the girl always talk too much?? but i seldom talk too much de wor... in fact, i seldom tell my guy things one...Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah, this is very true... in a relationship, the guy is known to be deaf and the girl is known to be blind... but when they start to notice the fact after marriage, they will start the flaming =)