That's why I suggest for them to be taken down mah...but wait for starblue to make the decisionOriginally posted by crazy monkey:too many sticky threads liao.
no rent car to drive??Originally posted by rainee:sianz...today is one of my most tiring and unlucky day...
Go to post office cos wanna post sth for my ai ai's bday, then I found out I forgot to bring the address...so have to walk all the way back, tehn found out late for class already...so have to send tomorrow. Then took a bus to class, din know that bus was making a detour, took extra 15 minutes to reach class....
i wan to send also wats the address ?Originally posted by rainee:sianz...today is one of my most tiring and unlucky day...
Go to post office cos wanna post sth for my ai ai's bday, then I found out I forgot to bring the address...so have to walk all the way back, tehn found out late for class already...so have to send tomorrow. Then took a bus to class, din know that bus was making a detour, took extra 15 minutes to reach class....
Aww.....Originally posted by starblue:today's sht for me too. woke up to a beautiful morning, with the rain and cool air, to the sound of heated conversation. at 3.30am. the parties involved didnt realise that their poor daughter has 6 hours of lecture, 2 hours of exam and 1.5 hours of tuition for the rest of the day.
i need more sayang tomolo. need to study stats the whole day cos got test coming. need to prepare a 4 sheet formular sheet. i am so sht.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aww.....
Come, sayang sayang....
I sayang you some more.....Originally posted by starblue:i need more sayang tomolo. need to study stats the whole day cos got test coming. need to prepare a 4 sheet formular sheet. i am so sht.
Last night's rain so heavy, can hear the wind howling like typhoon liddat, rain splattering so hard on the window so loud until i cannot sleepOriginally posted by meltz:raining ...... so nice to slp ...... zzzzzzzzz
i too tired ............. juz lie on bed ...... soon fast asleep le ..Originally posted by The man who was death:Last night's rain so heavy, can hear the wind howling like typhoon liddat, rain splattering so hard on the window so loud until i cannot sleep
hmmmm .. not winter yet ???Originally posted by rainee:Here so hot...like burning...
I hate sweating
winter january lah not so fast hor rainee??Originally posted by meltz:hmmmm .. not winter yet ???
nope, now going to be autumn, but dunno why this year so weird, still so warm around tis time...Originally posted by meltz:hmmmm .. not winter yet ???
winter from dec to around beginning april...Originally posted by The man who was death:winter january lah not so fast hor rainee??