winter didn't use to go on so long rite?? it's men who made nature liddatOriginally posted by rainee:winter from dec to around beginning april...
snow heaviest around january...
that time I will really hibernate
my next hols is in nov...and only a week niaOriginally posted by meltz:y oct no holiday ................................... sian ar ......
will one lah the best is hari raya and CNY fall on same day.Originally posted by meltz:the CNY for nxt yr is at sun and mon ... wonder ...
will it make Tue a holiday anot to replace SUN .... .. if not only 1 day holiday so unfair ..................
dont think so ... sg govt so gd ... i wonderOriginally posted by The man who was death:will one lah the best is hari raya and CNY fall on same day.
woah song ah!!!!
That thread lor....Originally posted by starblue:wad cats?
dun anyhow sayOriginally posted by CoolMyth:That thread lor....
Obviously trying to por you....
Be honest.Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun anyhow say
cool knows me well.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Be honest.
starblue like honest guys....
wah... you say like reading week very near liddat. when is it ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Crap something in here....
Yay! Finished another tutorial!
Hopefully, I can finish all my tutorials the week before the reading week, so have ample time for exams. 4 papers in 6 days.....no joke....
Second week of november bah....Originally posted by starblue:wah... you say like reading week very near liddat. when is it ah???
oh... yah.. me too.. so scared... this this sem my grades will be plummetting...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Second week of november bah....
I know I got exam on the first day, the 19th....
I got two modules currently in the "bottom-half" lor....Originally posted by starblue:oh... yah.. me too.. so scared... this this sem my grades will be plummetting...
ok. i am evilOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Be honest.
starblue like honest guys....
haiz.. stats test tomolo..... must do more practice. tomolo morning.. hehe...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I got two modules currently in the "bottom-half" lor....
Quite bad already....
Lucky both still got one more test before exam, so I must go find some mountain and "pi guan xiu lian".....
Good night!Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
lol I just woke upOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Good night!