good morning...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Yah Lor!!!!!
/*Dig Thru a hole on the floor... and greets...
Goodie MooorNiing!!!![]()
Too bz with work until my mind went crooked towards right hand side liaoz...Originally posted by rainee:good morning...
nearly afternoon le...
Got oral exam tomorrow for French...and I still mispronounced some words...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Too bz with work until my mind went crooked towards right hand side liaoz...
So gt wrong concept of time...![]()
Alritz... Goodie DAY!!!!![]()

Say sore throat, take MC lor!!Originally posted by rainee:Got oral exam tomorrow for French...and I still mispronounced some words...
this thing can get ppl to be addicted oneOriginally posted by ^spidee^:
Works wonders on sore throats.![]()
But... but... but...Originally posted by ^spidee^:
Works wonders on sore throats.![]()
see addicted liao lorOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:But... but... but...
I take it... when i am nt sick!!![]()
Sweet medicine leh!!
Seriously?Originally posted by rainee:this thing can get ppl to be addicted one
My roomie took it for around two weeks then she said she felt like she was addicted to itOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Seriously?It's good for preventing a minor sore throat from worsening though, and it tastes absolutely superb!
Welcum to the PI Pa Gao Lover CLub!!!Originally posted by rainee:My roomie took it for around two weeks then she said she felt like she was addicted to it
try a warm MILD salt water... It helps too.Originally posted by starblue:but i lazy to go and buy...![]()
to drink or to gargle?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:try a warm MILD salt water... It helps too.
if put too much salt bcum sea water liaoz...
drink lah! gargle is listerine or dettol leh!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:to drink or to gargle?
I drinkOriginally posted by ^spidee^:to drink or to gargle?