eh... gargle listerine also not bad hor.. can kill those bustart germs...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:drink lah! gargle is listerine or dettol leh!!![]()
oh, i always gargle, hehe...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:drink lah! gargle is listerine or dettol leh!!![]()
you want me to go and clean my stomach after that is it?Originally posted by ^spidee^:oh, i always gargle, hehe...
erm, gargle dettol?![]()
BlUe G@rF|eLd suggest one, not me!Originally posted by starblue:you want me to go and clean my stomach after that is it?![]()
Ah, I dunno whether they have it in the US but Listerine released an orange flavoured mouthwash not too long ago, not spicy at all.Originally posted by rainee:lol i never use all those gargling solutions...find them to be too...err, spicy
got that one...but I generally dun waste my money on those solutions ;lol:Originally posted by ^spidee^:Ah, I dunno whether they have it in the US but Listerine released an orange flavoured mouthwash not too long ago, not spicy at all.![]()
Icic...Originally posted by rainee:got that one...but I generally dun waste my money on those solutions ;lol:
What happened?Originally posted by rainee:Damn it, I hate hypocrites
I hate them too....?Originally posted by rainee:Damn it, I hate hypocrites
chey....false alarm.Originally posted by rainee:Nah, just people in general..
People who said,"Oh, I dun wan I dun wan, I am not fighting to get it..." are in fact fighting like mad to get it
Nvm, I am not making sense cos it is nearly 2am now. I am off to bed. Everyone have a good time here, c ya all in the morning
U gt to mix dettol with water then kan rinse ur mouth... like tat straight gargle... Gd luck to ur....Originally posted by ^spidee^:BlUe G@rF|eLd suggest one, not me!![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:U gt to mix dettol with water then kan rinse ur mouth... like tat straight gargle... Gd luck to ur....
TONGUE!!![]()
just go home lor not like uni got take attendance oneOriginally posted by starblue:damn it.. fever really developing... and i still have to stay in school for one hour. wth....
/pat patOriginally posted by starblue:damn it.. fever really developing... and i still have to stay in school for one hour. wth....
u think so? two lecturers failed me for the whole subject just because i ddnt attend classes...wtf wtf wtf.. cant do anything too...Originally posted by hisoka:just go home lor not like uni got take attendance one