serious? isit you never go classes at all?Originally posted by alexkusu:u think so? two lecturers failed me for the whole subject just because i ddnt attend classes...wtf wtf wtf.. cant do anything too...
i go a few.. a dozen or so..Originally posted by hisoka:serious? isit you never go classes at all?
anyway i never see b4 my classes gopt pple enver go class except first snd last also nothing happen and never take attendence also unless for some tutorial and lab but thats seldom and if they do they will stated that attendence is needed
hmm luckily lecturers here dun take attendance, so u can see people who just appear during exams nia...Originally posted by alexkusu:u think so? two lecturers failed me for the whole subject just because i ddnt attend classes...wtf wtf wtf.. cant do anything too...
wat song is it? taking forever to load leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:http://liming01.gxbs.net/anyp/mv/520.asf
tis mtv not bad.. typically korean. I ddnt knw its better than the song.
err...its mtv eh.. 19mbOriginally posted by rainee:wat song is it? taking forever to load leh...
Anyway all my exams are now over, except for one next friday

Oh I saw it long long ago oledi...Originally posted by alexkusu:Kiss-Im a girl? Because Im a girl?
if u seen edi, dont need dl it
helloOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:
try counting sheeps.Originally posted by rainee:haiz, want to sleep but cant sleep...sucks![]()
or drink Martell.Originally posted by rainee:haiz, want to sleep but cant sleep...sucks![]()
You need panadol syrup? But if you have muscle ache and body ache, should try panadol with FLU relieve (the one in packet powder form one).Originally posted by starblue:fever climbing again. sian....
Tink wat u need is sleep and an ice pack!!Originally posted by starblue:fever climbing again. sian....
aww... drink more water..Originally posted by rainee:I am swearing off pizza for the rest of my life...Ate a few now got sore throat oledi
i used to eat the whole pizza and nothign happen to meOriginally posted by rainee:I am swearing off pizza for the rest of my life...Ate a few now got sore throat oledi