oh please,its too tiring for the public and the existing mods to go thru another tedious election..Originally posted by seow:Later they get demoralised and by the third day they quit and there is another election.![]()
Then next election hold it outside, put boxes with nick to run for election.... and ppl VOTE!!! Highest vote win!!! half day affair oly!!!Originally posted by stellazio:oh please,its too tiring for the public and the existing mods to go thru another tedious election..![]()
u're definitely dreaming..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Then next election hold it outside, put boxes with nick to run for election.... and ppl VOTE!!! Highest vote win!!! half day affair oly!!!![]()
with people like u around, everything cud go wrong...Originally posted by stellazio:wth only second day of work,what could go wrong...![]()
too tiring for u eh?Originally posted by stellazio:oh please,its too tiring for the public and the existing mods to go thru another tedious election..![]()
you din notice there was a few roaming around?Originally posted by alexkusu:not much action in this forum... no chance exercise my mod powers.. haih~ where are the retards when u need them?![]()
but they didnt start useless threads.. oni smappy the 4 eyed freak didOriginally posted by rainee:you din notice there was a few roaming around?
dun worry, they will show up soon. And dun u go hiding when they start showing upOriginally posted by alexkusu:but they didnt start useless threads.. oni smappy the 4 eyed freak did![]()
election over liao wat...Originally posted by alexkusu:weird...ditzy/charlize seems to have disappeared..
why, u miss them is it?Originally posted by alexkusu:but they have been around earlier to kpkb.. that bus lover also not around...u knw who rite~
had ur lasagne yet?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Zao An!!!!![]()
Struggling with my work 2dae... nt even go la kopi yet...Originally posted by alexkusu:had ur lasagne yet?
me have exams next 5days..but relaxin.. today labour day too.. I envy u..at least u have a purpose n sth to doOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Struggling with my work 2dae... nt even go la kopi yet...
Wat a sad life...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:me have exams next 5days..but relaxin.. today labour day too.. I envy u..at least u have a purpose n sth to do![]()
where u work? what address? what number? what is your name? i help u find a better job to suit ur potentialOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
My purpose in work is to act busy, sit in front of pc and use internet... Help kill time, and help me shield off arrows from boss!!! Its the act of act busy!!
Originally posted by alexkusu:where u work? what address? what number? what is your name? i help u find a better job to suit ur potential![]()
Cum share share leh!!!Originally posted by rainee:Just woke up from a nap....had a strange and somewhat frightening dream![]()