gd luck...dun panic too much...just try ur best then can liao...Originally posted by starblue:stats test today!! AAARRGGH!!!!! still printing my noes.. die liao... only got 3 more hours to practice... wish me luck guys..
Procastinating, huh?Originally posted by starblue:stats test today!! AAARRGGH!!!!! still printing my noes.. die liao... only got 3 more hours to practice... wish me luck guys..
i k2 only ... next yr gg to graduate ...... hope i canOriginally posted by sgboy2004:mi o level nia...u all so good, can study high high
I this week very guai...I have completed all my assignment for next Monday, and am now working on my assignment which is due next ThursdayOriginally posted by The man who was death:rainee dun need to study ar??
next thursday working now?? wahh so hardworking!!Originally posted by rainee:I this week very guai...I have completed all my assignment for next Monday, and am now working on my assignment which is due next Thursday
i told you I am extra hardworking this week...usually I am not like this de...Originally posted by The man who was death:next thursday working now?? wahh so hardworking!!
so weekend u have time for your bfOriginally posted by rainee:i told you I am extra hardworking this week...usually I am not like this de...
why so hardworking lately?? got party coming up??Originally posted by rainee:i told you I am extra hardworking this week...usually I am not like this de...
go and die...Originally posted by sgboy2004:so weekend u have time for your bf
bf=croco
Err not reallyOriginally posted by The man who was death:why so hardworking lately?? got party coming up??
u mean we do tat togetherOriginally posted by rainee:go and die...
No, you die I live together with my ai aiOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u mean we do tat together
So fast....Originally posted by starblue:stats was a one hour paper today... i finished it in 20 minutes. pressed calculator for all those calculations again for double check. 10 minutes. when i finally decided that was all i can do, i looked up. people are all scribbling furiously...
die... i wonder if i used the wrong tests... -_-"
do fast confirm full marks meh.... haiz.. sure die lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:So fast....
Confirm full marks already....
ok ok go back and study.Originally posted by starblue:do fast confirm full marks meh.... haiz.. sure die lah...
now study will help meh??Originally posted by crazy monkey:ok ok go back and study.