that happens to me quite often too ~~ im always dying in my dreams.. so scary, but i dont get awaken by phone or what de, always died in my dream... no body save me haizOriginally posted by rainee:Dreamed that somehow, someone wanted to suffocate me, then I was fighting him/her but as he/she gained control over me and nearly suffocated me to death already, the phone rang and woke me up...and was relieved to hear my ai ai's voice...he is coming back soon...![]()
haha so coincidental that he found out he din have to do his camp duty today after all, so he is coming home, just gave me a call to let me know that...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Telepathy?![]()
so poor thing...Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:that happens to me quite often too ~~ im always dying in my dreams.. so scary, but i dont get awaken by phone or what de, always died in my dream... no body save me haiz
that's very sweet of him..Originally posted by rainee:haha so coincidental that he found out he din have to do his camp duty today after all, so he is coming home, just gave me a call to let me know that...
aww...Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:that happens to me quite often too ~~ im always dying in my dreams.. so scary, but i dont get awaken by phone or what de, always died in my dream... no body save me haiz
Originally posted by ^spidee^:that's very sweet of him..![]()
hope u get sweet dreams everynight ^^Originally posted by rainee:aww...
I noticed that I get frightening dreams more often if I sleep earlier, if I sleep from 10pm onwards, I will only get happy dreams most of the timeBut today too tired and was feeling dizzy, so no choice but to take a nap just now...
argh.. i also duno why.. heehee.. thanks for the comfortOriginally posted by ^spidee^:so poor thing...![]()
haha we do talk everynight before I sleepOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:hope u get sweet dreams everynight ^^maybe call your bf be4 u sleep,
he will be visiting u for suredont sleep too late too also heehee.. lmao
u r just out to make things difficult for us mods...Originally posted by stellazio:straying off topic is not allowed?man no freedom to exercise down here..i'm out.. so don't blame me if ratings goes down..![]()
wow, both of u are so sweet , seems like ur always in the forum all day longOriginally posted by rainee:haha we do talk everynight before I sleepand before he sleeptime too
when?and straying topics not only me hor..just having abit of fun..Originally posted by rainee:u r just out to make things difficult for us mods...
got time I wun be here one de leh...I oso need to sleep one laOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:wow, both of u are so sweet , seems like ur always in the forum all day long
anyway do i look noob here ? i just joined a few days ago, but actually i have another account but lost the id and password
still dare to ask when?Originally posted by stellazio:when?and straying topics not only me hor..just having abit of fun..![]()
Here still Sunday nightOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:GOOD Monday morning everyone !!
where r u at ?Originally posted by rainee:Here still Sunday night
US...Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:where r u at ?oh.. i wasnt aware of that haha..
oh.. betta sleep early ya ! almost midnight i presumeOriginally posted by rainee:US...
yeap...tomorrow busy busy day ahead...have classes all the way until 5pm...sianzOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:oh.. betta sleep early ya ! almost midnight i presumeMonday blues are awaiting u ~
have fun tmr then ^^Originally posted by rainee:yeap...tomorrow busy busy day ahead...have classes all the way until 5pm...sianz