stop rubbing it in..me wan see kway teow also kenot... see fish n chips niaOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Arghh I see kway teow everyday till i sianz liao
everyone pls be on lookoutOriginally posted by kolo.mee:knn..i be back![]()
yeah..ckt looks abit funny.. looks abit burnedOriginally posted by ^spidee^:This is hilarious!![]()
yea lor...here see burgers niaOriginally posted by alexkusu:stop rubbing it in..me wan see kway teow also kenot... see fish n chips nia
becos got certain people come looking for trouble...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Tis crapbox sure moves fast... like bullet train...
Go for meal... cum back 3 pages ahead... Woah!!!
Tink muz do a trophy for ur...![]()
Need broom?? I gt 1 extra at the corner of my office!!!Originally posted by rainee:becos got certain people come looking for trouble...
err...I am not in biochem so sorry cannot help...Originally posted by alexkusu:in unrelated news..
who here can help do biochem kinetic equations for me? lecturer so incompetent that i ddnt learn anything![]()
no need broom..need fork n chilli sauce.. n for the other one.. need a loch to swim inOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Need broom?? I gt 1 extra at the corner of my office!!!![]()
its ok but ..Originally posted by rainee:err...I am not in biochem so sorry cannot help...
never mind la, u can go and see what we have done to him olediOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Need broom?? I gt 1 extra at the corner of my office!!!![]()
Which lecturer is gd?? ?? ??Originally posted by alexkusu:in unrelated news..
who here can help do biochem kinetic equations for me? lecturer so incompetent that i ddnt learn anything![]()
my theory is smart people cannot teach.. so they r useless ppl..cant transfer the knowledgeOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Which lecturer is gd?? ?? ??![]()
Its common tat noting goes in...
I oly c those funky funky... playful teacher kan let ppl understand wat they teaching... coz they use their own method to translate it into common language, rather than reading it off frm book, like a textbook radio.Originally posted by alexkusu:my theory is smart people cannot teach.. so they r useless ppl..cant transfer the knowledge
those u know they will read straight from the book, no need to go, esp if the lecture is at 8 in the morningOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:I oly c those funky funky... playful teacher kan let ppl understand wat they teaching... coz they use their own method to translate it into common language, rather than reading it off frm book, like a textbook radio.
Originally posted by rainee:those u know they will read straight from the book, no need to go, esp if the lecture is at 8 in the morning