Are they similar to the kinetic equations in engineering?Originally posted by alexkusu:in unrelated news..
who here can help do biochem kinetic equations for me? lecturer so incompetent that i ddnt learn anything![]()
what about KiamSngTee?Originally posted by rainee:I have discovered that beastieboy=kolo.mee
you want me to say beastieboy=kolo.mee=KiamSngTee?Originally posted by KiamSngTee:what about KiamSngTee?![]()
i just want to make you confusedOriginally posted by rainee:you want me to say beastieboy=kolo.mee=KiamSngTee?
and why do you want to do that? Pls enlighten meOriginally posted by KiamSngTee:i just want to make you confused![]()
sadisticOriginally posted by rainee:and why do you want to do that? Pls enlighten me
so you can go and find someone else rite?Originally posted by KiamSngTee:sadistic![]()
I am only irritating because I have to do my job here, can or not?Originally posted by KiamSngTee:now you not so irritating already, so i no tekan you liaos![]()
i like to add tat ur discovery is wrong.....Originally posted by rainee:I have discovered that beastieboy=kolo.mee
ok anything, just stop creating trouble here, can?Originally posted by beastieboy:i like to add tat ur discovery is wrong.....
since when I got do that?Originally posted by KiamSngTee:but if you whine and hiow again i no pang chan one![]()
am i creating any?Originally posted by rainee:ok anything, just stop creating trouble here, can?
if not, u tink that interview thread will get locked?Originally posted by beastieboy:am i creating any?
rainee dun have, your previous ghost haveOriginally posted by rainee:since when I got do that?
i don't see how i have attributed to its closure.would u care to enlighten?Originally posted by rainee:if not, u tink that interview thread will get locked?
did you call any of us names? And caused your post to get edited and the thread locked?Originally posted by beastieboy:i don't see how i have attributed to its closure.would u care to enlighten?
ghost is ghost liao ma, let it rest in peace can or not?Originally posted by KiamSngTee:rainee dun have, your previous ghost have![]()
i dun see any replies where i called any of u names or my replies edited.Originally posted by rainee:did you call any of us names? And caused your post to get edited and the thread locked?
canOriginally posted by rainee:ghost is ghost liao ma, let it rest in peace can or not?
go and see the interview thread for further referenceOriginally posted by beastieboy:i dun see any replies where i called any of u names or my replies edited.
if ur referring to the previous episode where i already apologised,none of them reflect what u mentioned above,i cannot fine any replies of mine which r edited.
care to enlighten rather than beat round the bush?