Only girls are secretive about thier age...especially those pass 25.. n guys that dun tell thier age are normally little boys trying to kau older women to think that they are mature .Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Age is a secret mah!!!![]()
U sounds experienced!!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Only girls are secretive about thier age...especially those pass 25.. n guys that dun tell thier age are normally little boys trying to kau older women to think that they are mature .
Yup.. coz i lied that i was 27 to this 27 yr old woman.. but well, i told her the truth... experience is gained. So ... i gain them thru ways... U gotta do it just do understandOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:U sounds experienced!!!!![]()
Tats hw tis world is formed and works on, or else dictionary wun hve words like.... argue, unhappiness, stubborn...Originally posted by rainee:why do people like to force their opinions upon others? sickening.
meaning.... ??Originally posted by rainee:why do people like to force their opinions upon others? sickening.
can i know what will happen?Originally posted by starblue:liddat also can???
anyway, alex... once u get back, u better start answering that. if not......![]()
WOW.. so.. how old IS RAINEE ! lol..u @$$....Originally posted by alexkusu:omg! mario is so old laupek!
since im here, i reveal my age anyway... im 3 years younger than Rainee![]()
They call me Dreamaker ..i make dreams come true for those who are pure of hearts n believe in meOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Tink i still trust my Guan Ying and Dua Bek Gong more....![]()
Maybe tis...Originally posted by alexkusu:can i know what will happen?![]()

oh really.. if a dream come true..its not a dream anymore.. lol!Originally posted by alexkusu:They call me Dreamaker ..i make dreams come true for those who are pure of hearts n believe in me![]()
nope, they usually dieOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oh really.. if a dream come true..its not a dream anymore.. lol!![]()
I oso dreamaker wat! Whenever i free, i sit back and start to "Fa Bai Ri Meng".Originally posted by alexkusu:They call me Dreamaker ..i make dreams come true for those who are pure of hearts n believe in me![]()
u too free today hor! no work? day off?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Maybe tis...
cant be..me 1 year older than u!Originally posted by starblue:so means..... alex is one year younger than me??![]()
haih...girls age is secret remember? =pOriginally posted by BadzMaro:WOW.. so.. how old IS RAINEE ! lol..u @$$....![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:nope, they usually die
Boss hving mtg... So PERFECT time to slack and eat snake!!Originally posted by alexkusu:u too free today hor! no work? day off?
rainee jie is how old exactly?? nan dao she is 24???Originally posted by alexkusu:cant be..me 1 year older than u!
u sure u wan tell her age to everyone? as well as revealing urs?Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie is how old exactly?? nan dao she is 24???![]()
actually i also not sure mah..Originally posted by alexkusu:u sure u wan tell her age to everyone?
oh ya..he he..so that means she 24 to 25.. coz girls that age mostly dun tell age one.. HEHEHEHE!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:haih...girls age is secret remember? =p
people here know my age le leh.. u also right? if not how u say u are one year older??Originally posted by alexkusu:u sure u wan tell her age to everyone? as well as revealing urs?![]()