they just wan to leave sinful earth for paradiseOriginally posted by BadzMaro:thats not exactly something befitting someone who is pure at heart..
do u wan to pop outside to the atm machine n sign me up 4 p-member?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Boss hving mtg... So PERFECT time to slack and eat snake!!![]()
and that makes alex 17 nia.Originally posted by rainee:no la, actually I am 20 nia![]()
lo... sorry dude..but we are all in hell now. look around u hehehe... some ppl think we are in the matrix.. but in fact we are all in hell... the pain n suffering. there is no hope but death,pain n sorrow. We have been judges... ur intentions of creating this paradise is noble.. but ..we are all still in hell...Originally posted by alexkusu:they just wan to leave sinful earth for paradise
(_(_ ) ( _|_ ) ( _)_)
Originally posted by rainee:no la, actually I am 20 nia![]()
speak for yourself... i just know right now, i am in heaven. starblue's heaven.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lo... sorry dude..but we are all in hell now. look around u hehehe... some ppl think we are in the matrix.. but in fact we are all in hell... the pain n suffering. there is no hope but death,pain n sorrow. We have been judges... ur intentions of creating this paradise is noble.. but ..we are all still in hell...![]()
and u r 16 niaOriginally posted by starblue:and that makes alex 17 nia.![]()
u got see me before meh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:...... but u look so ....old ler...
ahem..KIDDING HAHAHA!!
actually liddat also not bad lah... but why dun i get to be 17 instead??Originally posted by rainee:and u r 16 nia
Thats why i log on..hide myself in this virtual world.. where i can see no evil... feel no evil..n so it does not effect my emotions..Originally posted by starblue:speak for yourself... i just know right now, i am in heaven. starblue's heaven.![]()
U shld look for starblue to sign u for p-member, she is ur towkay from nw on and will take care of ur welfare mah!!Originally posted by alexkusu:do u wan to pop outside to the atm machine n sign me up 4 p-member?
Tats it, ur PC has been hacked!!Originally posted by rainee:u got see me before meh?
lie detector beeps loudly to show that you have been lyingOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tats it, ur PC has been hacked!!![]()
/* Act Blur, continue to walk here walk there!!!Originally posted by rainee:lie detector beeps loudly to show that you have been lying
Yaloe.. Starblue his Lao Ban.. she should take care of him..in re turn he do his deeds. I work for my lao ban for years.. he pull me up the rank.. now he give me others to take care.. this is how the heirachy of all clan works. he he!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:U shld look for starblue to sign u for p-member, she is ur towkay from nw on and will take care of ur welfare mah!!![]()
Anyway, when i go out, i shld sign for myself 1st wat...![]()
-_-" call me lao ban niang.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yaloe.. Starblue his Lao Ban.. she should take care of him..in re turn he do his deeds. I work for my lao ban for years.. he pull me up the rank.. now he give me others to take care.. this is how the heirachy of all clan works. he he!
Well.. u gotta be smart too.. i have to work from within. I have realised that i am unable to take over in the position where i am now.. to overthrow you will require certain amount of patience... and careful planning.Originally posted by alexkusu:strange...tot sumone was harpin on being strong n taking over...etc![]()
are u thinking of overthrowing me also??Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. u gotta be smart too.. i have to work from within. I have realised that i am unable to take over in the position where i am now.. to overthrow you will require certain amount of patience... and careful planning.![]()
AAH !!! ' WO WU ZUI AH!!!!! ' lol.. ahem.. O Great Starblue.. i meant..to overthrow ur posse AlexKusu... i wouldnt dare to grace at ur present , not ot mention even hint of such an attempt on you....Originally posted by starblue:are u thinking of overthrowing me also??
*guards!! la xia qu zhan le!!![]()
u wan overthrow me? okay..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. u gotta be smart too.. i have to work from within. I have realised that i am unable to take over in the position where i am now.. to overthrow you will require certain amount of patience... and careful planning.![]()
I knew u would come to ur senses... a reasonable person.. an understanding man.. u will go far under my guidance.. now step aside boy...Originally posted by alexkusu:u wan overthrow me? okay..
me not mean person to crush other ppl dreams![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I knew u would come to ur senses... a reasonable person.. an understanding man.. u will go far under my guidance.. now step aside boy...