Originally posted by BadzMaro:I knew u would come to ur senses... a reasonable person.. an understanding man.. u will go far under my guidance.. now step aside boy...
anything u say sirOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I knew u would come to ur senses... a reasonable person.. an understanding man.. u will go far under my guidance.. now step aside boy...
i will appear once in a while...lao ban niang said I can take break liaoOriginally posted by The man who was death:Rainee here??![]()
good goodOriginally posted by rainee:i will appear once in a while...lao ban niang said I can take break liao
ok, maybe when u come back i will be here, maybe I wunOriginally posted by The man who was death:good goodbut i need to go sch soon
play mind games with meOriginally posted by rainee:ok, maybe when u come back i will be here, maybe I wun
precisely...Originally posted by alexkusu:I predict Maro response will be sth like "lol, u a$$."![]()
too predictable. I know ur every movesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:precisely...![]()
i dint say u should step aside... if u were to step aside.. this can no longer be starblue's heaven.. but Badzmaro's HELL . n i dun wanna be in hell.. the real worl is bad enough already..Originally posted by starblue:i elected alex. are you saying i should STEP ASIDE ALSO???
U oso suan ming lao ah???Originally posted by alexkusu:too predictable. I know ur every moves![]()
i dont want to sound arrogant but yes.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:U oso suan ming lao ah???
Kan predict mine??![]()
lai lai, come and predict mine oso. See if I will fail my exam this FridayOriginally posted by alexkusu:i dont want to sound arrogant but yes.
haih~ i knw i will fail my exam this thurs..Originally posted by rainee:lai lai, come and predict mine oso. See if I will fail my exam this Friday
wat is internally accessed component?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih~ i knw i will fail my exam this thurs..![]()
incompetent lecturer
wat exam is it? got internally accessed component?
In normal circumstances, u can pass.Originally posted by rainee:wat is internally accessed component?
It is Database Management midterm![]()
ok, off to the mountain to find peace.Originally posted by alexkusu:In normal circumstances, u can pass.
If something affects ur mind that day, u will do badly![]()
wait and seeOriginally posted by alexkusu:crap box died again..
inner peace comes from within. Still the heart, the mind will followOriginally posted by rainee:ok, off to the mountain to find peace.
he he... that arrogance will u ur downfall.. i let u think u think u know my every moves.. but i know u know that i know that u know ...Originally posted by alexkusu:too predictable. I know ur every moves![]()
lu kong si mi?Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... that arrogance will u ur downfall.. i let u think u think u know my every moves.. but i know u know that i know that u know ...![]()
i kong dao li ...Originally posted by rainee:lu kong si mi?
My arrogance is not unfoundedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he... that arrogance will u ur downfall.. i let u think u think u know my every moves.. but i know u know that i know that u know ...![]()