eat too much not good for health...i used to eat a lot of instant cup noodles, then stop liaoOriginally posted by crazy monkey:i go eat cup noodle later
if starblue can cook for me then i dun need to eat cup noodleOriginally posted by rainee:eat too much not good for health...i used to eat a lot of instant cup noodles, then stop liao
lol why guys like dat? Must need people to cook for em then can eat properly? If not depends on instant food like noodles, pizza, junk food?Originally posted by crazy monkey:if starblue can cook for me then i dun need to eat cup noodle
Not me...I am always handy with the wok .Originally posted by rainee:lol why guys like dat? Must need people to cook for em then can eat properly? If not depends on instant food like noodles, pizza, junk food?
Of cos there are guys who can cook even better than me...but there are those who dun even care about what they eat wor...someone I know ate cereals nonstop for a month...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Not me...I am always handy with the wok .
woo .. spiderman cook wat ???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Not me...I am always handy with the wok .
yeah...and I even wash my own underwear.Originally posted by meltz:woo .. spiderman cook wat ???
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:yeah...and I even wash my own underwear.
.. juz dump it into the washing machine can liaoOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:yeah...and I even wash my own underwear.
I know you are born with a silver spoon and probably grew up having a maid wash your underwear. But some of us are not so lucky. I even have to make my own bed in the morning...and mop the floor in the evenings. Tough life if you have wooden spoons.Originally posted by rainee:
I have this weird image in my head now
Siao...my underwear made of silk!!! Must dry clean one. I do the dry cleaning myself. I use baking soda powder to dryclean.Originally posted by meltz:.. juz dump it into the washing machine can liao
wooo ... spider wear high class underwear ......Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Siao...my underwear made of silk!!! Must dry clean one. I do the dry cleaning myself. I use baking soda powder to dryclean.
So other women go to victoria's secret....you go to the nearest kalang guni man?Originally posted by meltz:wooo ... spider wear high class underwear ......
my make from rag one ..
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So other women go to victoria's secret....you go to the nearest kalang guni man?
Poor Meltz. I feel so pity for you. Pasar malam is to buy pirate CD only!!!Originally posted by meltz:
i go pasar malam ... buy those ... 10 piece for $1 .. or buy 10 get 1 free de
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Poor Meltz. I feel so pity for you. Pasar malam is to buy pirate CD only!!!
Ok...next time we go shopping for underwear together. I blanja. We go to Calvin Klien...they sell both men and women underwear. I help you choose and you help me choose, ok?
Originally posted by meltz:
i buy pirated branded underwear from pasar malam .... nobody know
long time never crap with u liao ..
ya loh .. all demolish liao even my fav toilet ..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
What happen to all the cafes and the tavern? Starblue shut it down already? Like that where to go to eat huh?
And also got no toilet for you to go sit all day already
What ever...but don't come to my block ok. I always go joggng round my block...don't want to unsuspectingly step on your droppings.Originally posted by meltz:ya loh .. all demolish liao even my fav toilet ..
nw i loiter to other place to find toilet to use .......so ke lian
than go to yr hm loh ........ let me inOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What ever...but don't come to my block ok. I always go joggng round my block...don't want to unsuspectingly step on your droppings.
no problem...but you must use the toilet and not on my persian carpet ok!Originally posted by meltz:than go to yr hm loh ........ let me in
sorry hor. i only cook for my family. and my guy.Originally posted by crazy monkey:if starblue can cook for me then i dun need to eat cup noodle