Come to me my dear... let me give u a nice... sensual.. massage...Originally posted by starblue:now got migraine. sian....![]()
time of the month? try nurofenOriginally posted by starblue:now got migraine. sian....![]()
nope. it's just the after effects of 8 hours of lectures. plus blocked nose. even my food doesnt taste right. -_-""Originally posted by alexkusu:time of the month? try nurofen
simple.. u need R&ROriginally posted by starblue:nope. it's just the after effects of 8 hours of lectures. plus blocked nose. even my food doesnt taste right. -_-""
Originally posted by renorenal:Nah... she dinnalike doctors![]()
look buddy, flashing the card and a kitten will help me unblock my nose meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:flash her ur visa platinum and give her an extremely cute kitten.. she will sure like u
disclaimer: may not work
I just knowOriginally posted by starblue:how u know???
ddnt say that..meant maybe u will like doctors abit. Nvm~Originally posted by starblue:look buddy, flashing the card and a kitten will help me unblock my nose meh?
i did?? haha. i guess i did...Originally posted by renorenal:Aiyar, anywayz, you mentioned before in one of the threads...
no lah. i only dun like the profession. not the person. i also got a very good friend who is a future doctor. nan dao i will not talk to her anymore meh??Originally posted by alexkusu:ddnt say that..meant maybe u will like doctors abit. Nvm~
Stare at the box...Originally posted by starblue:look buddy, flashing the card and a kitten will help me unblock my nose meh?

you study biology?? where?Originally posted by alexkusu:my med frens get to cut up dead people for lab class.. i oni get to squueze bug juice from slugs in my lab![]()

Hehehe... well, at least you are enjoying itOriginally posted by alexkusu:my med frens get to cut up dead people for lab class.. i oni get to squueze bug juice from slugs in my lab![]()
one of the biotech uni overseas..dont worry about itOriginally posted by starblue:you study biology?? where?