You don't like the profession in a positive or negative way?Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i only dun like the profession. not the person. i also got a very good friend who is a future doctor. nan dao i will not talk to her anymore meh??![]()
n the girls go ewwww ewww ewwOriginally posted by renorenal:Hehehe... well, at least you are enjoying it![]()
u mean you can dun like a profession in a positive way??Originally posted by renorenal:You don't like the profession in a positive or negative way?
He goes by the name of Dr Nick, some sadistic pig who always tortures my poor mental soul... blardee hell... wait lar... !! Hehehe...Originally posted by alexkusu:ironic thing is..many people in my family r doctors or med specialists...
so renorenal..who is ur boss? i go check up on ur performance![]()
sounds fun maybe you can do human trial some time then can be like doctors leOriginally posted by alexkusu:n the girls go ewwww ewww eww
that time we were checkin the effects of biochemical on the bugs.. need to use two tweezers n pull the bugs till the juice comes out on the agar plate.
Ermm... sort of like in a constructive way...Originally posted by starblue:u mean you can dun like a profession in a positive way??![]()
At least them chicks see that you are brave to cut it up marOriginally posted by alexkusu:n the girls go ewwww ewww eww
that time we were checkin the effects of biochemical on the bugs.. need to use two tweezers n pull the bugs till the juice comes out on the agar plate.
u work in the gen hospital near wisma saberkas area issit?Originally posted by renorenal:He goes by the name of Dr Nick, some sadistic pig who always tortures my poor mental soul... blardee hell... wait lar... !! Hehehe...
erm.. nope. it's a personal distaste.Originally posted by renorenal:Ermm... sort of like in a constructive way...![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:At least them chicks see that you are brave to cut it up mar
Then you point the knife towards them and tell them, my name is kusu, alex kusu... you marry me, you better don cheat my money, or you end up on this table![]()
Nope, I got my appeal cleared, and transferred back to Penang Hospital bout 2 weeks back... shhh... changed with my ex batch mate... but the thing is now I feel that in Sarawak, them specialists are very nice compared to Penang... haih... everyday sure kena scold... do kuli work...Originally posted by alexkusu:u work in the gen hospital near wisma saberkas area issit?
dun think i knw..oni knw timberland hospital.
Originally posted by renorenal:At least them chicks see that you are brave to cut it up mar
Then you point the knife towards them and tell them, my name is kusu, alex kusu... you marry me, you better don cheat my money, or you end up on this table![]()
*gulpsOriginally posted by starblue:erm.. nope. it's a personal distaste.![]()
who ask u so smart ass? change here change there. Nvm..at least seafood is cheap in Penang.Originally posted by renorenal:Nope, I got my appeal cleared, and transferred back to Penang Hospital bout 2 weeks back... shhh... changed with my ex batch mate... but the thing is now I feel that in Sarawak, them specialists are very nice compared to Penang... haih... everyday sure kena scold... do kuli work...
Hometown is alwizz the bestOriginally posted by alexkusu:who ask u so smart ass? change here change there. Nvm..at least seafood is cheap in Penang.
dun worry. as long as you dun say to me "here, i will need you to relax while i get this ultra long needle into your vulnerable veins to extract a pint of your blood for a couple of tests." i will not bite you.Originally posted by renorenal:*gulps![]()
dont worry ah..even tho starblue is seems really mean, she dont mean it. Jus today frus nia.Originally posted by renorenal:*gulps![]()
*prays for tsunami*Originally posted by renorenal:Hometown is alwizz the best![]()
Don worry eh, not so much one... 5 ml can liauOriginally posted by starblue:dun worry. as long as you dun say to me "here, i will need you to relax while i get this ultra long needle into your vulnerable veins to extract a pint of your blood for a couple of tests." i will not bite you.![]()
Hahaha... maleh!Originally posted by alexkusu:*prays for tsunami*
wah liau... 5 ml looks like a pint to me. i remember when i was primary school, i had to draw blood for some test. the shyringe was like that thick *forms a big round with forefinger and thumb* and this long *stretches hand wide wide* and i swear i asked my mum "ma, chou na me duo xue hui bu hui si ah??""Originally posted by renorenal:Don worry eh, not so much one... 5 ml can liau![]()
Hehehe... you primary school mar... last time everything is big coz you were small?Originally posted by starblue:wah liau... 5 ml looks like a pint to me. i remember when i was primary school, i had to draw blood for some test. the shyringe was like that thick *forms a big round with forefinger and thumb* and this long *stretches hand wide wide* and i swear i asked my mum "ma, chou na me duo xue hui bu hui si ah??""![]()
erm... i guess i will not be getting used to needles in a long time. so i am keeping an arm's length from doctors.Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehe... you primary school mar... last time everything is big coz you were small?
Personally I am also scared of needles prior to entering med school, but I got used to it after getting pricked so many times for experiment...