he dun wanna tell me straight answer also. so unlike you... po po ma ma.. dunno if he is nan ren or not.Originally posted by renorenal:Why starblue likes to ask age wan ar?
Just now prying for alex's one somemore... Hehehe... I'm 23...![]()
this a hint in disguise..hope you guys catch it too..Originally posted by starblue:then i know which age person i talking to. at least got some gauge. it's hard to talk to someone online without age and a name.![]()
got heirachy or not? if he younger than u, u bully him...n vice versa issit?Originally posted by starblue:then i know which age person i talking to. at least got some gauge. it's hard to talk to someone online without age and a name.![]()
got hint meh?? where where?? stell is how old??Originally posted by stellazio:this a hint in disguise..hope you guys catch it too..![]()
oh no..u found me outOriginally posted by renorenal:Walau... you sound like my consultant! Hahaha... hey maybe you ARE my consultant... That's the first thing he tells us during my 3rd year... FOR THE GUYS GET A TIEPIN for goodness sake, FOR THE GIRLS GET A HAIRPIN for goddess sake...![]()
16/f..Originally posted by starblue:got hint meh?? where where?? stell is how old??![]()
dunno leh.. you know the age at least can picture someone in your mind when u talk to that person wad. right not???Originally posted by alexkusu:got heirachy or not? if he younger than u, u bully him...n vice versa issit?
if wan can go start a thread on visitor's age
is stell really a gal??Originally posted by alexkusu:stell is 3years younger that u
oh..i understand..oni ppl who are special n has an impact in ur life then u wan knw their age..Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh.. you know the age at least can picture someone in your mind when u talk to that person wad. right not???
dun want lah. i not say want to know everybody's age also.![]()
i'm bi...Originally posted by starblue:is stell really a gal??you sure you know my age??
you sure you are one year older than me??
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..i understand..oni ppl who are special n has an impact in ur life then u wan knw their age..![]()
sounds suspicious lolOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh..i understand..oni ppl who are special n has an impact in ur life then u wan knw their age..![]()
cockroach jiu shi cockroach. can never believe a sht they are saying.Originally posted by stellazio:i'm bi...![]()
no one ask ur age =[Originally posted by hisoka:sounds suspicious lol
ps alexkusu is 21 this year.Originally posted by alexkusu:no one ask ur age =[
ps: starblue is 20 tis year
xiao didi or xiao mei mei???Originally posted by stellazio:hanah hanah..i'm 18 this year la...happy..![]()
wad does it seem like to you?Originally posted by starblue:xiao didi or xiao mei mei???
im 81Originally posted by hisoka:so renorenal is the oldest?
didi.Originally posted by stellazio:wad does it seem like to you?![]()
Dang!!! Darn old...Originally posted by hisoka:so renorenal is the oldest?