not interested in themOriginally posted by alexkusu:for those interested... iveco around 24/25m ditzy is around 24
a quality gossip brought to u by me!![]()
Hehehe... like Baby Geniuses 1 and 2Originally posted by starblue:cross over huh?? then for gals leh.... got a similar demarcation not??
hahaha... i love that show!!! the first one lah... haha.. anyone got that show ah?? i want to watch again!! haha...Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehe... like Baby Geniuses 1 and 2
Girls I donno lar, but guess should be 1-2 years earlier...
its 23 not 24 yetOriginally posted by starblue:wah.. kan bu chu our hisoka also at a ripe age of 24 le.![]()
Yeah, the first one is better, the second one is okay only...Originally posted by starblue:hahaha... i love that show!!! the first one lah... haha.. anyone got that show ah?? i want to watch again!! haha...
another bu ren lao de ren.Originally posted by hisoka:its 23 not 24 yet![]()
the second one is lame... the super baby thing. -_-"""Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah, the first one is better, the second one is okay only...![]()
not bu ren lao is really feel i very old le..... but wish i was not lorOriginally posted by starblue:another bu ren lao de ren.![]()
aiya... 24 nia... barely one third through your life.. dun feel old now lah. u got another one third of your life for that.Originally posted by hisoka:not bu ren lao is really feel i very old le..... but wish i was not lor
feel very old le is this called the 1 third life crisis?Originally posted by starblue:aiya... 24 nia... barely one third through your life.. dun feel old now lah. u got another one third of your life for that.![]()
got 1 third life crisis meh??Originally posted by hisoka:feel very old le is this called the 1 third life crisis?
Decision to get married...Originally posted by starblue:got 1 third life crisis meh??![]()
at 24??!!Originally posted by renorenal:Decision to get married...![]()
ooi i dun even have gf leh get married?Originally posted by renorenal:Decision to get married...![]()
then get a gf lah.Originally posted by hisoka:ooi i dun even have gf leh get married?
no girl chase/want meOriginally posted by starblue:then get a gf lah.![]()
then u go chase girl loh...Originally posted by hisoka:no girl chase/want me![]()
I've got friends getting married at 21 while still in medical school and girls getting pregnant in their first year in medical studies...Originally posted by starblue:at 24??!!that is like so early for guys... wad age u wanna be married Doctor?
dunno how to chase leh you teach me okz?Originally posted by starblue:then u go chase girl loh...
Yeah... you can say that... but well, there are people getting married much much earlier here in Malaysia, I guess the youngest I've seen would be 13... and that was a forced marriage since the girl was pregnant and the guy was only 14...Originally posted by hisoka:dunno how to chase leh you teach me okz?
renorenal you malaysian right? in singaopre our guys are 2 years behind in terms of social and workign development due to some policy therefore it would be equilavent ot 21 on your side abit young right?
is teen marriage the rage in malaysia?Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... you can say that... but well, there are people getting married much much earlier here in Malaysia, I guess the youngest I've seen would be 13... and that was a forced marriage since the girl was pregnant and the guy was only 14...
Rest would be in between 17-19 for teenage marriage...
So early... it's kinda sad to commit oneself into such a burden so early...Originally posted by rainee:my friend got married when she was 20
Well... it happens... but it wouldn't be a rage yet... it's quite common... if you look at epidemiology, you will see that the Malays tend to like bigger family, so they start early. Furthermore, their religion prevents them from using contraception (the barrier method)... unless the risk of getting pregnant again is high...Originally posted by hisoka:is teen marriage the rage in malaysia?