Never mind lar... we go make another story continuation kinda thread...Originally posted by hisoka:man now i feel even mroe sad and incompetent.............
have you seen the way i continue stories? the character sure die a horrible death oneOriginally posted by renorenal:Never mind lar... we go make another story continuation kinda thread...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:have you seen the way i continue stories? the character sure die a horrible death one![]()
so your attraction is not good enough?Originally posted by rainee:crapbox dead liao...
cos starblue no longer here
since when i got say i m attractive at all?Originally posted by stellazio:so your attraction is not good enough?![]()
i never said you were..i'm just asking izzit because you aren't attractive enough?Originally posted by rainee:since when i got say i m attractive at all?
is not not attractive enough, is because isn't attractive at all, geddit?Originally posted by stellazio:i never said you were..i'm just asking izzit because you aren't attractive enough?![]()
every female has some fort of attraction..see emperor is attracted to you right? geddit??Originally posted by rainee:is not not attractive enough, is because isn't attractive at all, geddit?
you around mah you go and make a rainee crap box lorOriginally posted by rainee:crapbox dead liao...
cos starblue no longer here
it only works towards him...but dats good in a way oso, dun wan to attract the wrong crowdOriginally posted by stellazio:every female has some fort of attraction..see emperor is attracted to you right? geddit??![]()
how you know starblue is tired?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... maybe tomorrow night lar... I think starblue is tired liau... hardly see her active for the past few days when the clock struck 12am...
So I guess it's your turn now to keep it alive...
noooo...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... maybe tomorrow night lar... I think starblue is tired liau... hardly see her active for the past few days when the clock struck 12am...
So I guess it's your turn now to keep it alive...
Originally posted by rainee:the Emperor?
noooo...
I gotta go have lunch in 3 mins and then I got lecture at 1pm, then got appointment with my teacher at 3 to 4
appointment?Originally posted by rainee:noooo...
I gotta go have lunch in 3 mins and then I got lecture at 1pm, then got appointment with my teacher at 3 to 4
no need so many crapbox de la, after this one reach page 80, then we make a new one...but dun tink that will be so soon...or got ppl want to prove me wrong...Originally posted by hisoka:you around mah you go and make a rainee crap box lor
nope, I wish it is with himOriginally posted by renorenal:the Emperor?![]()
Err... what else could she be doing leh?Originally posted by hisoka:how you know starblue is tired?![]()
get hints on how to get perfect mark for my homework and projectsOriginally posted by stellazio:appointment?![]()
regarding extra tutoring or change of results?![]()