Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. the moment pete comes back, the crap box really become crap box liao.
This normally happens after the euphoria of having completed a tough presentationOriginally posted by rainee:morning...
I am damn bored
she was the one crapping...I was just cleaning up the messOriginally posted by starblue:hehe... no meh?? you go see loh.. actually meltz has contributed much to it also...
too bad I got stomachache...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:This normally happens after the euphoria of having completed a tough presentation
Congrats. Why not go celebrate in a pub with your buddies.
lol I dun wan too fast fri...cos I got exam on Thursday and I havent finished studyingOriginally posted by meltz:Sian tue only ... faster fri
both lah both lah... crap until so funny. made me laugh...Originally posted by meltz:i where got crap .............. i innocent one ......
ooooooo ... like eveytime hear u exam de .......Originally posted by rainee:lol I dun wan too fast fri...cos I got exam on Thursday and I havent finished studying
both than gong ping mah ...... spiderman is the main crapper .. i juz reply him niaOriginally posted by starblue:both lah both lah... crap until so funny. made me laugh...
you need this?Originally posted by rainee:too bad I got stomachache...
hanor hanor.. i also think so. but he say u the main crapper he just reply nia... so how??Originally posted by meltz:both than gong ping mah ...... spiderman is the main crapper .. i juz reply him nia
no need that thing...I dun wan to spend whole nite in toilet...evtime I take those I will spend long long time in toilet de...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:you need this?
I say Starblue is the main culprit!!!Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. i also think so. but he say u the main crapper he just reply nia... so how??
.... juz push everything to him can liao .....Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. i also think so. but he say u the main crapper he just reply nia... so how??
now he push to me... tian di liang xin ah.. i where got crap???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I say Starblue is the main culprit!!!
wat do u wan for lunch? Taking order nowOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:does this crap box serve lunch? I am hungry