i'm curious... did i chat with you?Originally posted by TooFree:starblue, I'm just curious.. Do you feel stressful chatting with me? Because I get nervous when I chat with you.. funny.. or maybe its the cold wind blowing in my windows....![]()
Did you plagiarise or the turn it in system screw up?Originally posted by alexkusu:sien..xm 2mrw..
proctor appointment 2mrw
screw them
playgiarise on purpose.. anyway..lecturer was incompetent. i wonder wat proctor will sayOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Did you plagiarise or the turn it in system screw up?
On purpose?!Originally posted by alexkusu:playgiarise on purpose.. anyway..lecturer was incompetent. i wonder wat proctor will say
6 person got 0% for the essay..out of 10 students in the class. Only me was called to meet the proctor.Originally posted by ^spidee^:On purpose?!![]()
Gee, why the lecturer so dicriminatory?Originally posted by alexkusu:6 person got 0% for the essay..out of 10 students in the class. Only me was called to meet the lecturer.
im thinkin of a nice emotional speech.. using statements such as "who will listen to the students if u do not hear them....were u not a student before".
anyway, essay was on a new processing technology..not much sources can be found. so i copied a pdf..cos i ddnt really cared much bout that class.
he is new lecturer..frm egypt.. i told him hw can u jus come here n try impose ur system on us..suppose to fit in n conform.. he say wan start revolution crap. Many students pissed off with him. Went to see education-cordinator n student association.. pretty useless...they no power.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Gee, why the lecturer so dicriminatory?
Icic... gives new meaning to the term "New broom sweeps clean".Originally posted by alexkusu:he is new lecturer..frm egypt.. i told him hw can u jus come here n try impose ur system on us..suppose to fit in n conform.. he say wan start revolution crap. Many students pissed off with him. Went to see education-cordinator n student association.. pretty useless...they no power.
me thinkin of boycottin that exam tis fri. And maybe stuff a potato up his car exhaust. He give us hell, we will give him hell hor.
they support on condition of privacy n confidentiality. Btw, u studyin in Aust rite?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Icic... gives new meaning to the term "New broom sweeps clean".
Good luck with the meeting tomorrow.. Any classmates supporting u?
Icic.. Yea, why?Originally posted by alexkusu:they support on condition of privacy n confidentiality. Btw, u studyin in Aust rite?
Mummify him!!Originally posted by alexkusu:he is new lecturer..frm egypt.. i told him hw can u jus come here n try impose ur system on us..suppose to fit in n conform.. he say wan start revolution crap. Many students pissed off with him. Went to see education-cordinator n student association.. pretty useless...they no power.
me thinkin of boycottin that exam tis fri. And maybe stuff a potato up his car exhaust. He give us hell, we will give him hell hor.
No I don't.Originally posted by alexkusu:do u have Tall Poppy Syndrome thre?
lucky uOriginally posted by ^spidee^:No I don't.![]()
What is Tall Poppy Syndrome?Originally posted by ^spidee^:No I don't.![]()
i wanted spray his whole office with c.botulinum.Originally posted by renorenal:Mummify him!!![]()
Poppy grow tall, n get cut lohOriginally posted by renorenal:What is Tall Poppy Syndrome?
Ohh... sounds quite bad...Originally posted by alexkusu:Poppy grow tall, n get cut loh
ppl achieve success n do very well..but other people jealous so put or cut them down.
u dun have tis kind of crap in ur time hor? anyway..teach me more ways to kill him discretelyOriginally posted by renorenal:Ohh... sounds quite bad...![]()
Err... go see the man who was death leh... i help ppl to live, not help them to die larOriginally posted by alexkusu:u dun have tis kind of crap in ur time hor? anyway..teach me more ways to kill him discretely![]()
Hehehe... that could be a possibility with a person like alex...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Is your lecturer jealous of you?