other...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Is your lecturer jealous of you?
he busy seducing aunties at club30 thre..Originally posted by renorenal:Err... go see the man who was death leh... i help ppl to live, not help them to die lar
Tell me about it.. I heard from my friend that her lecturer gave them impossible assignment questions and he was apparently doing a PhD and required plenty of research done, by his students...Originally posted by alexkusu:other...
tis one jus cared more bout his research project than teachin..cos to work at uni, they need to fufill the teaching requirements/quota.
There is a massive blood vessel located at the back of your ear, the vertebral artery which serves a big portion of the brain...Originally posted by alexkusu:he busy seducing aunties at club30 thre..
ok..help me improve his life..wat actions shud i avoid?
maybe dont punch him too hard in 'dangerous triangle' hor
i guess his basic response to appointments, questions would be "no time", "not my business".Originally posted by ^spidee^:Tell me about it.. I heard from my friend that her lecturer gave them impossible assignment questions and he was apparently doing a PhD and required plenty of research done, by his students...
no good..head to thick n stubborn...kenot hit effectively.Originally posted by renorenal:There is a massive blood vessel located at the back of your ear, the vertebral artery which serves a big portion of the brain...![]()
why would u want to hit a person who has died before?Originally posted by alexkusu:no good..head to thick n stubborn...kenot hit effectively.
says who? he's not dead..Originally posted by StarPuppy:why would u want to hit a person who has died before?![]()
why do u want to even check?Originally posted by alexkusu:says who? he's not dead..
even if so..jus need to make sure
go kill herOriginally posted by rainee:sianz, class early in the morning...yawnz...
and one of my colleagues had to call and wake me up even earlier to ask if I wan to come over and sub for him, I told her I have a class in an hour time and can't work for her and she din believe me![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:go kill her
sounds like my present projectOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Tell me about it.. I heard from my friend that her lecturer gave them impossible assignment questions and he was apparently doing a PhD and required plenty of research done, by his students...
no, ur just lazy, unmotivated n surf sgforums whole day. If u look at ur project carefully..its just a piece of cakeOriginally posted by hisoka:sounds like my present project
victim of circumstances.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
lol true just like you egyptian lecturer is really a very nice guy and if you look properly he puts alot of effort into his teach and cares very much about it and is very concerned about the student's welfareOriginally posted by alexkusu:no, ur just lazy, unmotivated n surf sgforums whole day. If u look at ur project carefully..its just a piece of cake
different story entirely. Dont confuse reality with fantasyOriginally posted by hisoka:lol true just like you egyptian lecturer is really a very nice guy and if you look properly he puts alot of effort into his teach and cares very much about it and is very concerned about the student's welfare
yupz dun confuse reality with fantasy horOriginally posted by alexkusu:different story entirely. Dont confuse reality with fantasy![]()
fantasy for u, reality for meOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz dun confuse reality with fantasy hor
keep trying to convince yourselfOriginally posted by alexkusu:fantasy for u, reality for me![]()
like ur study habit is so good?Originally posted by alexkusu:u two disgust me with ur study habits.