neway hor..wat pjct u doin? wat title?Originally posted by hisoka:keep trying to convince yourself
without sounding too arrogant....yesOriginally posted by rainee:like ur study habit is so good?![]()
I have no idea, but I'm glad he ain't my lecturer.Originally posted by alexkusu:i guess his basic response to appointments, questions would be "no time", "not my business".
haih.. the path for scholars like me is long n hard.Originally posted by ^spidee^:I have no idea, but I'm glad he ain't my lecturer.![]()
What's the worst thing that can happen in the meeting? You have the support of your classmates, should be fine lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih.. the path for scholars like me is long n hard.
me going aloneOriginally posted by ^spidee^:What's the worst thing that can happen in the meeting? You have the support of your classmates, should be fine lah.
someone I don't have... how about something...Originally posted by starblue:i need someone to remind me everyday not to slack my butt off...

Hehehe... after his boyfriend come and knock you upside down eh...Originally posted by TooFree:someone I don't have... how about something...
Here you goes.
So much for being righteous, not worth fighting with that kind of lecturer..Originally posted by alexkusu:duno why..the superhero in me owest want to fight for justice.... somehow i find me n son goku really click
Who is her boyf? Stand out now...!!! I mean kindly step out...Originally posted by renorenal:Hehehe... after his boyfriend come and knock you upside down eh...![]()
i wonder wad will happen if he is the lean and muscled kind...Originally posted by TooFree:Who is her boyf? Stand out now...!!! I mean kindly step out...![]()
yalor...but its compulsory subject. haih..repeat next year..hopefully get new lecturer but unlikelyOriginally posted by ^spidee^:So much for being righteous, not worth fighting with that kind of lecturer..
*suddenly a whole crowd of guy forumnites steps out*Originally posted by TooFree:Who is her boyf? Stand out now...!!! I mean kindly step out...![]()
correction, should be police station first..Originally posted by renorenal:*suddenly a whole crowd of guy forumnites steps out*
*TooFree sees an aid station nearby*
lol so many pple got common faultsOriginally posted by starblue:i need someone to remind me everyday not to slack my butt off...
All the best for Friday's exam, hope you won't have to repeat.. I've tried it and it truly sucked.Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor...but its compulsory subject. haih..repeat next year..hopefully get new lecturer but unlikely
Do thisOriginally posted by renorenal:*suddenly a whole crowd of guy forumnites steps out*
then run to the aid station, close the door, lock it with 3 sets of locks and shift all the furnitures against the door.erm better not say wait i get recognisedOriginally posted by alexkusu:neway hor..wat pjct u doin? wat title?
Originally posted by TooFree:Do thisthen run to the aid station, close the door, lock it with 3 sets of locks and shift all the furnitures against the door.
I injured myself.. I am a patient ...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Guess who is in the aid station?![]()

why isit called the hypocrites' oath?Originally posted by TooFree:I injury myself.. I am a patient ...
That will trigger the Hippocratic oath.
Originally posted by renorenal:*suddenly a whole crowd of guy forumnites steps out*
hannor...unless i suddenly go clone myself...opps..=XOriginally posted by starblue:why got a crowd one?? i where got so many bf??? dun anyhow say hor...