there's no tragedy in irony madamOriginally posted by starblue:haiz.... it's a tragic irony.![]()
Hahaha.. you are a Sotong...Originally posted by starblue:icic... now everything fits. i cant believe how blur i can get...
start learning chinese now also not too late.Originally posted by Lance_han:China onli emerging market...like i said earlier, see it to believe it.![]()
i never said there is... i merely said that the irony is rather tragic. got difference de ok...Originally posted by Lance_han:there's no tragedy in irony madam![]()
ya..that oneOriginally posted by starblue:xiao zhu er guai guai, ba men er kai kai?
why do i find tis line so damned familiar..?Originally posted by starblue:i never said there is... i merely said that the irony is rather tragic. got difference de ok...![]()
shhh!! wait she bite you, she very violent oneOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... blur queen![]()
thanks ah...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... blur queen![]()
if she really intend to bite she would have done it a long time ago lor..Originally posted by hisoka:shhh!! wait she bite you, she very violent one
Uh-oh!Originally posted by hisoka:shhh!! wait she bite you, she very violent one
oh you know she never?Originally posted by Lance_han:if she really intend to bite she would have done it a long time ago lor..![]()
u felt it before?Originally posted by hisoka:oh you know she never?
/rubs butt
Originally posted by hisoka:Of all the places!!
oh you know she never?
/rubs butt
no lah the last part no connection just telling you guys what i am doing at that moment onlyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u felt it before?![]()
er.... erm... yah, of cos i knew.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw starblue..cos ur so smart, u knw me nt frm singapore also hor?
well...some ppl's manners need some brushing up...Originally posted by renorenal:Of all the places!!![]()
wah..so smartOriginally posted by starblue:er.... erm... yah, of cos i knew.![]()
i believed u nearly reactivated blur mode..?Originally posted by starblue:er.... erm... yah, of cos i knew.![]()
*smacks forehead... u are making them think i bit u on the butt before...Originally posted by hisoka:oh you know she never?
/rubs butt
er.... erm... there lah....Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..so smart
so..where am i from?
dunno...say dunno la...Originally posted by starblue:er.... erm... there lah....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:er.... erm... there lah....![]()