seriously, u might wan to consider to stop calling me Mr Driver for a change..Originally posted by StarPuppy:like wat...any ideas, Mr Driver?![]()
my eyes are also blur liao lah...Originally posted by hisoka:lol so cruel see i knew you were cruel![]()
wtf... why u up so early?Originally posted by alexkusu:5.38am....
opps...Originally posted by alexkusu:bit further down..nz
i have exam at 9am... ddnt study..so start nw n do cramminOriginally posted by starblue:wtf... why u up so early?
if it doesnt..?Originally posted by alexkusu:Me tokin to u ppl frm future..anyone wan toto or 4D numbers?
today sure hit is 3611
Originally posted by alexkusu:Me tokin to u ppl frm future..anyone wan toto or 4D numbers?
today sure hit is 3611
then wad are u still doing here??? shoo... go and study...Originally posted by alexkusu:i have exam at 9am... ddnt study..so start nw n do crammin
den we dun get anything...oh wait...is that NZ's toto draw?Originally posted by Lance_han:if it doesnt..?![]()
how i knw u will buy wrong one? i cannot specify which outlets to buy..best u buy 1 each frm every outlet.Originally posted by Lance_han:if it doesnt..?![]()
thats a good point...Originally posted by starblue:then wad are u still doing here??? shoo... go and study...
sorry...if i hurt ur feelings...sorry man....Originally posted by Lance_han:seriously, u might wan to consider to stop calling me Mr Driver for a change..![]()
if it is, wait ah alex..buy for me 10 big 10 small first...Originally posted by StarPuppy:den we dun get anything...oh wait...is that NZ's toto draw?![]()
My MSN is cocking up my comOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sorry...if i hurt ur feelings...sorry man....
so why aren't u on MSN?![]()
we dun have toto... im jus psyhic. U wan demo? Ok..I knw u like puppies. Now dun question me n quickly go buyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:den we dun get anything...oh wait...is that NZ's toto draw?![]()
wad u mean simi wad outlet?Originally posted by alexkusu:how i knw u will buy wrong one? i cannot specify which outlets to buy..best u buy 1 each frm every outlet.
Originally posted by alexkusu:we dun have toto... im jus psyhic. U wan demo? Ok..I knw u like puppies. Now dun question me n quickly go buy
how much would that be in Sing $...hes in NZ u know....Originally posted by Lance_han:if it is, wait ah alex..buy for me 10 big 10 small first...![]()
aiyoh 10 big 10 small NZ dollars lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:how much would that be in Sing $...hes in NZ u know....![]()
actually u are wrong....i dun like puppies...I love puppiesOriginally posted by alexkusu:we dun have toto... im jus psyhic. U wan demo? Ok..I knw u like puppies. Now dun question me n quickly go buy
y?Originally posted by starblue:![]()