Hor fun...Ipoh style...with chicken feetOriginally posted by rainee:wat do u wan for lunch? Taking order now
This one ah?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hor fun...Ipoh style...with chicken feet
yes...yes...yes!Originally posted by rainee:This one ah?
You have come to the right place. Today is Yong Tau Hu Buffet dayOriginally posted by meltz:i want yong tau hu ...
lai lai...steaming hot yong tau huOriginally posted by meltz:i want yong tau hu ...
...it looks deliciousOriginally posted by rainee:I am craving for this
lol dunno...mebbe sumone can let us know?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:...it looks delicious
Use to have them at Chomp-chomp at serangoon gardens. I wonder if it is still there?
You must be really too free...Originally posted by TooFree:wo ai de ni ya, wo ai de ni,
ni zai na li ya, zai na li.
good, now u r at the correct placeOriginally posted by stellazio:upz for further crapping
i wasn't crapping there la..i just wanted to voice opinions..Originally posted by rainee:good, now u r at the correct place
dat thread is for application now, dun crowd it wif comments that wud have to make us go thru 3 or 4 pages and still cant find the applicants...Originally posted by stellazio:i wasn't crapping there la..i just wanted to voice opinions..
i think the public votes won't matter,cause ultimately it will be like a popularity contest which do not reflect the true meaning of a contest..and the interviewing part is kinda funny too,cause the better crapper will definitely win the day..Like day i might as well apply right..Originally posted by rainee:dat thread is for application now, dun crowd it wif comments that wud have to make us go thru 3 or 4 pages and still cant find the applicants...
maybe when it is open for u all to question the applicants can go crap there, but for now, lets keep it clean yar?
can voice your opinion here
of cos he wud need to show that he is not only good in crapping, the things he said must be of quality oso...Originally posted by stellazio:i think the public votes won't matter,cause ultimately it will be like a popularity contest which do not reflect the true meaning of a contest..and the interviewing part is kinda funny too,cause the better crapper will definitely win the day..Like day i might as well apply right..
aaahh... or so you thought.Originally posted by stellazio:is there any quality in crapping..i thought crapping is measured by quantity..
no...we can see whether it is humorous or not, etc...Originally posted by stellazio:is there any quality in crapping..i thought crapping is measured by quantity..