got so kua zang meh??Originally posted by rainee:i just got back from class and the crapbox becomes 10 pages longer...
den...u must convert from Sing $ to NZ $.....u seen the exchange rate yet?Originally posted by Lance_han:aiyoh 10 big 10 small NZ dollars lor...![]()
dun..i dun wan say love in sexual way..cos that is wrongOriginally posted by StarPuppy:actually u are wrong....i dun like puppies...I love puppies![]()
DUH...you are wrong....![]()
well...there is alot of crap in here...Originally posted by starblue:got so kua zang meh??![]()
the wonderful effects of time for uOriginally posted by rainee:i just got back from class and the crapbox becomes 10 pages longer...
got THAT much meh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...there is alot of crap in here...![]()
aiyoh, he buy first, win liao then tok about the exchange rate la...goonduOriginally posted by StarPuppy:den...u must convert from Sing $ to NZ $.....u seen the exchange rate yet?![]()
tell me man i went and rehearse my presentation for tomorrow for 8 mins and 51 seconds and the crap box gets 2 pages longOriginally posted by rainee:i just got back from class and the crapbox becomes 10 pages longer...
realy...when I left I remmeber it was at page 50, now it is page 60 liaoOriginally posted by starblue:got so kua zang meh??![]()
dun u ever monitor ur crap ratings everyday?Originally posted by starblue:got THAT much meh??![]()
i think 9358 will come out next.Originally posted by alexkusu:okay..since im on fire here...
/combs hair in a stylo way
i giv u the next set of numbers 0549, 9911, 3607
reach 70 or 80 then sae la rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:realy...when I left I remmeber it was at page 50, now it is page 60 liao
When do you think we need to close this crapbox and comes out wif a new name for the crapbox?
er..... i'd say.... give us another 3 days.Originally posted by rainee:realy...when I left I remmeber it was at page 50, now it is page 60 liao
When do you think we need to close this crapbox and comes out wif a new name for the crapbox?
later when win liao...he will talk to u about NZ way of splitting profits...Originally posted by Lance_han:aiyoh, he buy first, win liao then tok about the exchange rate la...goondu![]()
kambateOriginally posted by starblue:er..... i'd say.... give us another 3 days.![]()
you are being too modestOriginally posted by starblue:er..... i'd say.... give us another 3 days.![]()
i am working towards perfection.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you are being too modest![]()
u tink it wun reach that tomorrow?Originally posted by Lance_han:reach 70 or 80 then sae la rainee jie![]()
define perfection pleaseOriginally posted by starblue:i am working towards perfection.![]()
since when sending money got tax ah..? unless he decids to profit everything in his pocket then i bwg lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:later when win liao...he will talk to u about NZ way of splitting profits...
red tape tax...plane tax...etc etc![]()
think tomorrow will reach page 70 liao lorOriginally posted by starblue:er..... i'd say.... give us another 3 days.![]()
lady, i live my life one dae at a time..so yea...excuse my dumbness..Originally posted by rainee:u tink it wun reach that tomorrow?
he might just do that....remember to buy NZ newspaper everyday so as to check the resultsOriginally posted by Lance_han:since when sending money got tax ah..? unless he decids to profit everything in his pocket then i bwg lor..![]()
A little humility and i'll be perfect.Originally posted by StarPuppy:define perfection please![]()