i where got say that? you think too much liao laOriginally posted by hisoka:you dun say you man until like god leh![]()
apparently Soon tong and 369 rapOriginally posted by rainee:
he ain't God, jus your normal emperorOriginally posted by hisoka:you dun say you man until like god leh![]()
skill overides item..Originally posted by starblue:but when starblue and alex come together why never go up by 13 pages??
you think I have time to go read all 12 pages of crap in such a short time?Originally posted by starblue:actually ah.. i've been here the whole time... but i still dun get where the perfection thing evolved from. do you rainee jie??![]()
like i said... i am working on my humility. u must give me time mah...Originally posted by Lance_han:thick-skin![]()
its a part of perfection...u have to learn to be hou lian piOriginally posted by Lance_han:thick-skin![]()
need my help?Originally posted by Lance_han:Starblue's heaven and my dreams of becoming a mod here...![]()
the real life thing has more motions then the flash one..Originally posted by StarPuppy:apparently Soon tong and 369 rap![]()
i think i am super blur tonight... always catch no ball...Originally posted by rainee:you think I have time to go read all 12 pages of crap in such a short time?
which dynasty is he from?Originally posted by Lance_han:he ain't God, jus your normal emperor![]()
will appreciate itOriginally posted by stellazio:need my help?![]()
for me to noe, for u to find outOriginally posted by StarPuppy:which dynasty is he from?![]()
may i know how u can help?Originally posted by stellazio:need my help?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:but nonetheless,i'm enjoying his thread about fiona xie..kumsia kumsia..apparently he's quality over quantity...![]()
of course...nothing beats real life...this stick figures couldn't give a good middle finger anytime..anywhereOriginally posted by Lance_han:the real life thing has more motions then the flash one..![]()
i'm rather short on time for the moment, but i'll waitOriginally posted by starblue:like i said... i am working on my humility. u must give me time mah...![]()
apprently u know many things..Wise OneOriginally posted by Lance_han:for me to noe, for u to find out![]()
a true Gentleman...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
he got a lot of these kinda pics, just waiting for time to release them all
thank you for your forebearance.Originally posted by Lance_han:i'm rather short on time for the moment, but i'll wait![]()
aiya, I dunno where the perfection thing comes from, I no time to go read all of the pages that evolved before I came back from my class...Originally posted by starblue:i think i am super blur tonight... always catch no ball...
aka as bedtime?Originally posted by Lance_han:i'm rather short on time for the moment, but i'll wait![]()
thank u veri much!Originally posted by StarPuppy:apprently u know many things..Wise One![]()
are they substitutions for you?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
he got a lot of these kinda pics, just waiting for time to release them all
how come u know? i oso dunno lehOriginally posted by Lance_han:for me to noe, for u to find out![]()